Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucafrom Bassano del Grappa

Hotel Jadran

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
In generale positivo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Super hotel, direct aan zee....

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Ruim opgezet, parkeerplaats naast hotel, personeel erg vriendelijk, ontbijt en diner prima. Fantastisch uitzicht vanuit de kamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edmundfrom Washington, DC

Recommended Gem

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, staff and room. Breakfast was good and the staff could not be more helpful. Hotel is a little out of the way. But otherwise we recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Udine

Bella location

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Tutto: la camera, la vista dalla sala ristorante... il confort che offre!
Cons: Va bene così.
Location: La posizione è buona ma la città non è delle migliori inquanto a turismo; semmai per affari si presta benissimo.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel a fine dello scorso settembre e ci siamo trovati bene. Camera pulita e personale cordiale. Bravi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam fra Jærenfrom Norge

På vei hjem fra Istra Porec.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt å finne hotellet bra parkering. God frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shirley Wongfrom Texas, USA

not friendly staffs

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. when we checked in, I asked a quiet, high floor room, they replied that we didn't mentioned when we booked hotel, so, they couldn't offer us, so, our room was noisy because everyone through it. . 2. they couldn't offer any sightseeing information because it was run out. 3. Very good breakfast. 4. Very good sea view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom Belgium

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very freindly and helpful. Great restaraunt experience - professional, gret food, reasonable prices. The rooms however, are not prepared to accomodate the 21st Century traveller. Bring a power strip with you as there is only one power socket in every room - plus one in the bathroom. Very interesting beach front - cement slabs, but it works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrientessfrom Rambouillet

Bon service, idéal pour le transit

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon souvenir du personnel. Buffet de qualité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HLJfrom Massachusetts

Nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were in Croatia for about eight days,but stayed in apartments the rest of the time. This was our only experience with a Croatian hotel, so we cannot compare to others. It was clean, comfortable, easy enough to find. The folks at the front desk were helpful and polite, and spoke excellent English. We arrived very late at night, and had no trouble checking in to a room with a beautiful view (even though we had not reserved and paid for a room with a sea view), and were somewhat surprised that despite advertising free parking available,the parking lot was full. There was no place to park on the street legally near the hotel, so the desk clerk asked me to park in what was not a legal spot, and leave him the car keys in case anyone insisted that the car be moved (it was blocking a trashcan which might have had to be picked up). I was a bit skeptical, but did so, and it was fine. The room itself was perfectly comfortable, reminded me of a Comfort Inn. the carpeting was pretty thin, as well as towels,but again, it was clean and perfectly comfortable.it is a little bit of a distance away from the center of Rijeka. About a mile or so, but that was not an issue for us. room rate was very reasonable, and included an ample breakfast. If I had occasion to be in the area again, I would certainly stay there again.