Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANIELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Fijne verblijf. Zou weer in hetzelfde hotel verblijven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helen Mariefrom Huletts landing, NY

Solo woman traveling off season

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a totally wonderful visit. I am doing an article and will send it to you when my solo trip os completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelefrom Dijon

Magnifique semaine à l'hôtel Bristol

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Magnifique semaine à Opatija! Nous avons déjà séjourné de nombreuses fois à Opatija dans des hôtels différents. L'hôtel Bristol est l'un des plus beaux; très bien situé, confortable, cossu. Une belle rénovation dans un bâtiment ancien typique de cette très jolie ville balnéaire... Petit déjeuner copieux, agréable. Personnel gentil, à l'écoute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nett

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir mussten lange nachfragen, bis das Bett repariert wurde; leider waren auch Hunde im Speisesaal; der Wellnessbereich ist sehr klein,es ist fast unmöglich die Sauna zu benützen; Ansonsten ein nettes flair; wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. sehr zu empfehlen, wenn man auf Wellnessbereich verzichtet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorisfrom Wien

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die Lage des Hotels ist für einen Kurzurlaub in Opatija perfekt. Unser Zimmer war sehr großzügig angelegt, einzig die Fenster sind alt und undicht - ein Nachteil im Winter und bei stark windigem Wetter, die Heizung hat aber gut funktioniert. Sehr schön ist der große, altehrwürdige Frühstücksraum, der Service beim Frühstück ist ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Auswahl gut. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Borutfrom Maribor

Bed comfort

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have just missed some free parking, otherwise very friendly stuff, and great breakfast, also great bed comfort. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monza

Albergo curato con personale molto gentile.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Lo consiglio anche se non è direttamente sul fronte mare . Le dimensioni non eccessive dell' albergo permettono una migliore cura dei servizi. l'arredo delle camere è semplice, curato ed anche elegante e la pulizia è sopra la media.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igorfrom Samobor

Vikend u Opatiji

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ugodno smo se proveli i sigurno ćemo se vratiti
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Poštovani, Zahvljujemo na Vašim komentarima. Drago nam je da je ste bili zadovoljni smještajem u našem hotelu. Radujemo se Vašem ponovnom dolasku. Srdačan pozdrav, Loredana Perčić General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit super Lage!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel mit super Lage!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen dank für Ihre Rückmeldung! Es freut uns das Ihnen unser Hause so gut gefallen hat. Wir hoffen Sie noch einmal in unserem Bristol Hotel Opatija willkommen heißen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Loredana Perčić General Manager