Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monza

Albergo curato con personale molto gentile.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Lo consiglio anche se non è direttamente sul fronte mare . Le dimensioni non eccessive dell' albergo permettono una migliore cura dei servizi. l'arredo delle camere è semplice, curato ed anche elegante e la pulizia è sopra la media.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit super Lage!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel mit super Lage!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen dank für Ihre Rückmeldung! Es freut uns das Ihnen unser Hause so gut gefallen hat. Wir hoffen Sie noch einmal in unserem Bristol Hotel Opatija willkommen heißen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Loredana Perčić General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Change of hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Location: It is next to the Thalassotherapy centre, which is worth a visit.
The hotel could not accommodate me when I arrived as the person staying in the room had fallen ill. They moved me to a sister hotel, which was perfectly acceptable. Everything conducted without fuss and matter-of-factly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for investing your time and writing this feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that occured, but at the same time we are glad that the situation was resolved positively and most of all that you were satisfied with accomodation in our sister hotel. We hope that we will be able to acomodate you once again. Best regards, Loredana Perčić General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for investing your time and writing this feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that occured, but at the same time we are glad that the situation was resolved positively and most of all that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope that we will be able to acomodate you once again. Best regards, Loredana Perčić General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for investing your time and writing this feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that occured, but at the same time we are glad that the situation was resolved positively and most of all that you were satisfied with your stay in our sister hotel. We hope that we will be able to acomodate you once again. Best regards, Loredana Perčić General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bon emplacement

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel agréable, plutôt pour groupe ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zentrales Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel bietet keine Parkplatzmöglichkeiten es gibt einen kostenpflichtigen Parkplatz um ca 11€ pro Tag neben dem Hotel bei dem jedoch alles besetzt war. Haben dann in einer Parkgarage eines anderen Hotels geparkt. Zimmer war sehr klein, Betten sehr weich, Möbel schon etwas veraltet. Badezimmer sehr schön und Balkon mit schöner Rattangarnitur ausgestattet. Frühstück war toll! Von Mozarella über Sekt zum Frühstück stand alles zur Auswahl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Class hotel, quiet and inviting

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Parking was not as bad as I expected from reviews. Parked in the public area close to the hotel. Left my lights on in the car and the staff boosted it for me, no problem. Hotel is walking distance to everything. Service in the lounge and breakfast area was very good. Best breakfast we had on our 2 week trip,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank for taking your time and writing this review. We are glad that you found our central location convenient for your stay. We are also happy to read that you were satisfied with our breakfast quality and selection as well as with the service provided. We would be glad to welcome you again during your next stay in Opatija. Best regards, Loredana Perčić General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank for taking your time and writing this review. We are glad that you found our central location convenient for your stay. We are also happy to read that you were satisfied with our breakfast quality and selection as well as with the service provided. We would be glad to welcome you again during your next stay in Opatija. Best regards, Loredana Perčić General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastico!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo in tutto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merete og Øivindfrom Bodø

Flott erverdig hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell i gammel stil med sentral beliggenhet. Anbefaler rom med balkong. God frokost med godt utvalg og god service generelt på hotellet. Fint med spaavdeling i underetasjen hvor man kan få massasje til en hyggelig pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Absolut empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr komfortables und modernes Hotel. Verdient sich die 4 Sterne auf jeden Fall. Der Pool der mit dem Hotel Opatija geteilt wird ist allerdings zum Vergessen ebenso wie das Fruehstueck. Ansonsten laesst das Hotel keine Wuensche offen.