Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielefrom Brescia

Good hotel, good room, air conditioning noisy

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very close to the sea and has a nice beach with bar and restaurant. The building is not wonderful but the area is very nice. The room was very good, the only fault was the very noisy air conditioning, I had to shut it down. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düren NRW

Jederzeit wieder. Es gab nichts zu meckern.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Super Hotel mit allem Kompfort und extrem freundlichem Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annfrom Italy

Comfortable and Friendly Hotel Near the Sea

Posted Apr 11, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel on more than one occasion, as I have had to do business in a nearby city on occasion, and have been pleased every time. The staff have been MORE than friendly and helpful. Because I have travel alone, it is nice to have the buffet breakfast and buffet dinner at the hotel, and the food has always been fantastic. I also love the spa for booking a massage. They have a nice pool and whirlpool area as well. It is also near the water --- just a short walk down a set of stairs. The beach is rocky, though, and the area near the water is cement. But the BEST part of this hotel is the VIEW. IT is gorgeous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

old hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
We didn't expect the hotel is a bit old style as the perspective shows modern. There is a casino in the hotel. Hotel staff is quite friendly. Nothing special. The pool is very small and the food also very standard taste.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RA

Very disappointed

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
An old remnant of Yugoslavia. The hotel does not deserve to have 4* rating. The only good thing was the clean and relatively recently furbished room, and the breakfast. Access to the sea is over the main road, and you have to go down stairs. None of the other 4* hotels have this disadvantage. Staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Location was also subpar, being in the very end of town. Walking to any restaurant was at least 20minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertofrom Milano, Italia

Ottimo albergo per viaggi di lavoro

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: Camere pulite, funzionali e complete di tutto adeguato al albergo di 4 stelle, ma sobrio.
Cons: Aspetto esterno
Location: Opatia è sempre bella in ogni stagione. Mare e tanto verde
Personale cordiale e professionale. Albergo completo di tanti servizi per divertimento e lavoro. Ideale per i convegni e viaggio di grandi gruppi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2012
Pros: Short distance to beach
Cons: The dining room was vast, an outside eating space for breakfast would have been good.
Location: Far edge of town
Large hotel at the edge of town. Not an attractive building but comfortable.