Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Very Central

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The location and proximity to the main mall was the main attraction.
Cons: Signage and directions to get to the car park.
Location: We were there for only one day to meet with Croatian friends. We did do the five hundred steps to the castle.
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel. We had two nights there. In a very central location, walk out the front door and you are in the middle of the shopping mall with all the shops and restaurants. Hotel staff were very helpful with guidance to the main attractions. Rooms were a good size, and clean. Breakfast was good. For us Aussies used to toast, it had a good one. We came by car, our only difficulty was finding the entry to the parking lot. Overall it was a good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Switzerland

Pech?

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leider wurde ich vom Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption unfreundlich empfangen - lag das an meiner Motorrad-Bekleidung? Das Zimmer war ganz in Ordnung, ausser dass der TV-Apparat nicht funktionierte! Das Essen im Hotelrestaurant war ebenfalls ein Reinfall: das Filet Mignon war zäh und hatte einen seltsamen Geschmack. So gab ich es zurück. Hatte ich einfach nur Pech??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: En plein centre ville proche de tous les commerces.Personnel accueillant et disponible pour toutes questions.Les chambres sont propre et fonctionnelle
Cons: Pour le prix de la nuit le SPA devrais être accessible pour tous les clients et sans supplément. Deux masseuses serais un plus pour ce détendre à deux
Location: Ville universitaire agréable et mouvementé.
L'accueil ainsi que les chambre sont digne d'un 4* et le petit déjeuner est très varié et de qualité. Nous avons choisie cet hôtel pour le SPA (hammam, sauna) malheureusement nous avons été déçu car à l'arrivée nous avons appris que pour y accédé il fallait payer un supplément sachant que nous avions payer 400 euros pour 3 nuits! Ce dont on ne nous avais pas prévenu à la réservation. De plus pour les massages il est impossible de se détendre en couple car une seule masseuse sur place c'est donc à tour de rôle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Po Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauberkeit und Zimmergröße waren gut. Das Personal war bei Fragen zur Umgebung überfordert und das Frühstück war fast eine Frechheit bei diesem Preis
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perhelomalallafrom Helsinki

Tyylikäs hotelli

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edsfrom NW

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ideal located for centre. Safe parking on road for motorbike. Single room good size but bed small. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bellefrom Scotland

Great location for business travel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for business travel, good shops etc nearby. Will be booking this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennfrom Rijeka

Sentral beliggenhet,

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oppholdet var helt greit. Hyggelig personale