Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great service and comfort in the center of Rijeka.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I arrived hot and sweaty after a train ride from Ljubljana. Check in was simole and it was a warm and genuine welcome to Rijrka. The shower and bathroom facilities were good. And a great breakfast. And it is a short walk to some great outdoor restaurants along the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roman from Ploče

Odlična lokacija

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Odlična lokacija, a sam hotel zahtjeva malo osvježenje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very good location.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, very nice hotel at city centre. Happy to stay and will select again when we have next time a change to come to Rijeka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eija from Helsinki, Finland

Happy to stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in very good location. Staff was very helpful. Entire hotel was very nice, rooms big enough. Breakfast was very tasty and lot of options to select. As an extra there is a Sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very Central

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The location and proximity to the main mall was the main attraction.
Cons: Signage and directions to get to the car park.
Location: We were there for only one day to meet with Croatian friends. We did do the five hundred steps to the castle.
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel. We had two nights there. In a very central location, walk out the front door and you are in the middle of the shopping mall with all the shops and restaurants. Hotel staff were very helpful with guidance to the main attractions. Rooms were a good size, and clean. Breakfast was good. For us Aussies used to toast, it had a good one. We came by car, our only difficulty was finding the entry to the parking lot. Overall it was a good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Switzerland

Pech?

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Leider wurde ich vom Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption unfreundlich empfangen - lag das an meiner Motorrad-Bekleidung? Das Zimmer war ganz in Ordnung, ausser dass der TV-Apparat nicht funktionierte! Das Essen im Hotelrestaurant war ebenfalls ein Reinfall: das Filet Mignon war zäh und hatte einen seltsamen Geschmack. So gab ich es zurück. Hatte ich einfach nur Pech??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: En plein centre ville proche de tous les commerces.Personnel accueillant et disponible pour toutes questions.Les chambres sont propre et fonctionnelle
Cons: Pour le prix de la nuit le SPA devrais être accessible pour tous les clients et sans supplément. Deux masseuses serais un plus pour ce détendre à deux
Location: Ville universitaire agréable et mouvementé.
L'accueil ainsi que les chambre sont digne d'un 4* et le petit déjeuner est très varié et de qualité. Nous avons choisie cet hôtel pour le SPA (hammam, sauna) malheureusement nous avons été déçu car à l'arrivée nous avons appris que pour y accédé il fallait payer un supplément sachant que nous avions payer 400 euros pour 3 nuits! Ce dont on ne nous avais pas prévenu à la réservation. De plus pour les massages il est impossible de se détendre en couple car une seule masseuse sur place c'est donc à tour de rôle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Po Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Sauberkeit und Zimmergröße waren gut. Das Personal war bei Fragen zur Umgebung überfordert und das Frühstück war fast eine Frechheit bei diesem Preis
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bystrik from Slovakia

Great hotel for biz trips and exploring the city

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, comfy beds, nice personnel. Perfect for business trips and exploring the city. The only downside: the bathroom floor in our room was uneven, so the water kept coming out after taking a shower.