Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom steiermark österreich

allgemein gut, Zimmer sehr klein, Keine vernünfti

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: die Gastfreundlichkeit, gute Aufenthaltsräume u. eben das schöne Schwimmbad
Cons: Die Zimmer wlche ich gesehen habe u. das Badezimmer sind viel zu klein
Location: Das Hotel liegt erstklassig um überall hin schnell zu gelangen
Leider durch die Wetterverhältnisse sehr kurz Das Aussenbad wunderbar
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom helsingør danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt på centrum af Rab by

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Fantastisk ny pool og en lækker terrasse! God morgenmadsbuffet og endnu bedre (super) aftenbuffet!
Cons: Bliver sur over priser på wifi, der hele tiden beder om kode!! Der er mindst 40 serveringssteder i byen, hvor det er gratis! øv
Hyggeligt hotel midt i parken tæt ved havnen og den gamle by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nicely maintained hotel, friendly personnel and convenient location, walking distance to the old town and beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Württemberg

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Zentrale Lage, gute Möglichkeiten zur Stadtbesichtigung in Rab, gute Bademöglichkeiten (ggf. mit dem Taxiboot)
Für uns war es ein eintägiger Zwischenstop auf der Insel Rab. Freundlicher Empfang und gute Tips zum Badeausflug mit dem Taxiboot waren der erste Eindruck. Zimmer war okay, die mitgebuchte Halbpension haben wir ausfallen lassen, da wir nicht schon wieder Lust auf ein Abendbüffet hatten. Dafür war der Weg ins Zentrum zu Fuß sehr kurz - einschl. kurzer Besichtigungstour - und das Angebot an Restaurants in der Altstadt / am Hafen sehr gut. Das morgendliche Frühstück im sehr großen Speisesaal war sehr gut, insgesamt bot das Hotel ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattfrom Germany

Good location to the town.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Location: The town in Rab is fantastic -- a great mix between old town charm, and modern social/nightlife experiences.
Pros- Good location, and the half-board experience. Cons- Hotel staff incorrectly stated the parking rules, hotel lost our reservation, no drinks allowed at the pool, no free towels or sun-chairs at the pool, and spa personnel were difficult to get a hold of in order to book a massage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brodifrom Phoenix

Old hotel, old service

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is old and so is the staff. Our checkin was strange because the power was out and they couldn't give us a key and there was a lot of confusion...the pool here is really nice and we did have good meals. The rooms are clean I guess but the towels were ripped and old and the bedspread was hideous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Liegt in der Naehe von Centrum sowie von Strand.

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel, Personal und Essen waren ausgezeichnet, wir können nur empfelen.