Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aardig hotel, moet wel een update hebben.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel met een goed ontbijt waarbij gebruik gemaakt mag worden van een mooi terras. Internet niet stabiel en een goed onderhouden tennisbaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dordrecht

mooie omgeving

Posted May 12, 2015
goed hotel met zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame personeel. ontbijt was ook goed en mooi uitzicht over het water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phillip from taree

very average

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
extremely small room and the showed was very poor, no shower pressure when the water was working. Located in a good area close to cafes and ocean. A dated hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

prvi i zadnji posjet

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lijep pozdrav i dobrodoslica se extra placaju :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ge

Bellissimo hotel con SPA a due passi dal mare

Posted Jan 10, 2015
L'hotel é molto bello e pulito, le camere sono molto ampie e dotate di salottino ed hanno vista sul mare davvero spettacolare. La colazione é internazionale e abbondante. Possibile richiedere trattamenti SPA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nouzeilles from France

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Bon dans l'ensemble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pordenone

piacevole albergo sul mare

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: E' un posto tranquillo e vicino al mare e al centro di Lovran.
Location: Facile da raggiungere in auto ma con piccolo parcheggio. Ben servito dal bus n.32 per Rijeka che passa spesso.
Un albergo con tutto il necessario. Era piacevole poter consumare la colazione all'aperto, tempo permettendo, sul terrazzo dell'albergo. Scendendo la gradinata che porta al mare si trova anche il percorso lungo-mare che da Lovran arriva ad Opatja molto ben tenuto e che consiglio a tutti grandi e piccini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keskitason hotelli hienolla sijainnilla

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Huoneet pieniä ja ei ilmastointia, autojen ääni kuuluu selvästi kadun puoleisiin huoneisiin, mutta sijainti loistava. Meren rannalla oma pieni alue josta voi vuokrata aurinkotuoleja ja varjoja. Lähellä ihastuttava Stari Grad vanhakaupunki jossa ruokapaikkoja.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 2huonettaaikuisia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels