Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ge

Bellissimo hotel con SPA a due passi dal mare

Posted Jan 10, 2015
L'hotel é molto bello e pulito, le camere sono molto ampie e dotate di salottino ed hanno vista sul mare davvero spettacolare. La colazione é internazionale e abbondante. Possibile richiedere trattamenti SPA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nouzeillesfrom France

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon dans l'ensemble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pordenone

piacevole albergo sul mare

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: E' un posto tranquillo e vicino al mare e al centro di Lovran.
Location: Facile da raggiungere in auto ma con piccolo parcheggio. Ben servito dal bus n.32 per Rijeka che passa spesso.
Un albergo con tutto il necessario. Era piacevole poter consumare la colazione all'aperto, tempo permettendo, sul terrazzo dell'albergo. Scendendo la gradinata che porta al mare si trova anche il percorso lungo-mare che da Lovran arriva ad Opatja molto ben tenuto e che consiglio a tutti grandi e piccini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keskitason hotelli hienolla sijainnilla

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneet pieniä ja ei ilmastointia, autojen ääni kuuluu selvästi kadun puoleisiin huoneisiin, mutta sijainti loistava. Meren rannalla oma pieni alue josta voi vuokrata aurinkotuoleja ja varjoja. Lähellä ihastuttava Stari Grad vanhakaupunki jossa ruokapaikkoja.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 2huonettaaikuisia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Fernandafrom São Paulo-Brasil

Ótima localização para quem vai p/ Parque Plitvice

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super confortável e restaurante muito bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfred & Zinafrom bei Wien

Ideales Hotel für Kurzurlaub

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Traumhafte Lage direkt im Ort und am Meer, meerseitige Zimmer sind in absoluter Ruhelage. Lovran ist ohnehin ein Geheimtipp für "no event people"...
Cons: Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel ist zu klein. Minibar war nicht bestückt.
Location: Opatija mit allen Tourismuseinrichtungen ist 10 Minuten mit dem Bus entfernt. Lovran ist ruhig und hat sehr gute Gastronomie: Najade & Knezgrad!
Freundlicher Empfang, zuvorkommendes Hotelmanagement, Upgrade von reserviertem DZ mit Meerblick auf Suite mit Terrasse kein Problem. Frühstück ordentlich, aber ohne Highlites. Bar ok mit freundlichem Service. SPA im Hotel vorhanden, haben wir aber nicht benutzt. Tennisplatz ebenso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo-Annefrom NSW Australia

Wonderful Location

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Consider providing soap and tissues in the bathrooms
Location: Great location with restaurants within walking distance
Loved the location of this hotel directly on the waterfront but when we first arrived my husband enquired how to use the air conditioning in our room as it was very hot and stuffy and we were astonished to be told that it had been turned off for the season. Lucky for us it was low season so we were offered an ocean facing room at no extra cost. Although the room was bigger and had a better outlook the bathroom had a very foul smell coming from it. As we had already been moved we decided to put up with it and just put the plug in the bath and basin and kept the bathroom door closed. Unfortunately the shower rose would not stay up and the water pressure was also terrible. There was no soap or tissues provided and the parking is very limited and tight. The breakfast provided was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by axelfrom Köln

Schönes und günstiges Hotel direkt am Meer

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Dezent, freundlicher Service. Gute, renovierte Hotelzimmer.
Unser Blick vom Zimmer auf das Meer war herrlich. Nettes internationale Gäste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankfrom Den Haag

oudbollig maar redelijk hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Redelijk hotel waar veel oude mensen komen. Niet echt modern hotel wat weer eens een keer opknapbeurt mag hebben. Vriendelijke mensen.