Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from scotland

lovely short stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
superb time in the city, lovely walks along the promenade, terrific views from rooms, dinner service wonderful, very friendly staff, rooms lovely, up to date decoration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GIANCARLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen from bologna

soggiorno piacevole...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Un soggiorno perfetto. Peccato per la pulizia della camera, che lascia un pó a desiderare!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lebt offensichtlich von Bustouristen.......

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: guter Ausgangsort für Spaziergänge direkt am Meer liegt nahe am Ortskern solide Zimmerausstattungi gute Betten wir hatten leider keine Minibar
Cons: Zweibettzimmer - nur ein Stuhl ? Saunabereich ohne Konzept: Eingangsbereich gleichzeitig Dusch- u. Ruhezone !!! Keine regelm. Reinigung/Lüftung
Wir waren zu Weihnachten dort u. befanden uns in Gesellschaft zweier Busreisegruppen (70+) Fehlende Tischzuordnung im Speisesaal führte zu wiederholten (störenden) Auseinandersetzungen innerhalb dieser - hatte aber auch "Unterhaltungswert" Saunabereich offenbar Stiefkind - nicht zu empfehlen! Auffallend freundliches und bemühtes/kompetentes Personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from malta

summer resort

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
overall is good food is high quality nice view from the room balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights in the end of october. Hotel is located in front of the sea, available swimming pool and spa. I didn't try restaurant. Breakfast is rich. Staff is ok but sometimes not too much nice. Rooms are big and clean, maybe too hot in this period. Generally I can suggest this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

모든 면에서 최고에요~

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: 조식이 예상대로 화려합니다. 다양한 계란요리, 햄, 과일 등등...단지 쥬스류만 조금 별로입니다. 이 호텔의 장점은 위치, 뷰, 조식도 있지만 무엇보다 wi-fi속도가 최고입니다. 국내 LTE급입니다.
Cons: 최상층을 보니 발코니도 없지만 냉장고 있는 자리가 비어있어요.
Location: 바닷가 산책로!! 약간 비수기에 간거라 크게 붐비지는 않는 편이고 주로 오신 분들이 연세가 있으신 분이라 바닷가 산책을 많이 하시더라고요. 시간이 남아서 위쪽의 마을도 둘러봤습니다.
10/2일에 1박했습니다. 이 호텔은 가격 대비 정말 최상입니다. 터미널에서 가까운 편이며 TOMMY 마트도 근처에 있고 조용히 쉬다 오기에는 부담없는 호텔입니다. Billa는 걷기에 조금 멀고, TOMMY를 지나면 Konzum이 2개? 3개 있습니다. 처음에 낮은 층을 주셔서 높은 층으로 바꿔달랬더니 흔쾌히 최상층으로 바로 바꾸어 주셨습니다. 그런데 최상층은 발코니가 없더군요. 일단 view가 괜찮아서 그냥 사용했습니다. 이 호텔을 비롯한 오파티야 바닷가에서에서는 일출도 볼 수 있습니다. 호텔 숙박객은 주로 유럽 다른 나라에서 오신 어르신들이 많았고, 크로아티아 다른 바닷가 지역과 달리 주변이 조용한 동네라 하루 쯤 쉬어가는 코스로 머물기에 적당한 것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by von Felten from Weggis

Unglückliche Wahl

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Mit dem Zimmer (angeblich eine Junior Suite) waren wir überhaupt nicht zufrieden. Es war klein und dunkel. Die Sitzecke hatte kein Licht und war lediglich mit einem Polstersessel ausgestattet. Dort sitzen und zum Beispiel etwas lesen, ausgeschlossen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Soggiorno piacevole , albergo ben curato, discreta cucina
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PADOVA

albergo gradevole vicino al mare.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: LA STANZA
Cons: LA CENA E LA COLAZIONE
Location: VICINO AL CENTRO DI OPATJIA - E AL MARE.
ALBERGO 4 STELLE, UN PO' VECCHIOTTO, MAH GRADEVOLE, CENA UN PO' DA DESIDERARE, TIPO MENSA PER UN 4 STELLE, NOIOSA, SEMPRE IL SOLITO, PER IL RESTO TUTTO OK.