Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington DC

Nice hotel. Great location. Very friendly staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice hotel. Great location. Very friendly staff. Clean, spacious rooms, near the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wunderbare Lage

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: die Lage und die herrlichen Zimmer über dem Meer
Cons: Unverständlich, dass in einem 5-Sterne Hotel die Bäder in den Zimmern derart unprofessionell und schlampig nachgerüstet/ renoviert werden.
Location: Beste Lage für alle Richtungen
wir sind schon zum zweiten Mal hier und sehr zufrieden. Wir genießen die Promenade und die herrliche Lage des Hotels, abseits des lauteren Zentrums und doch sehr zentral. Es könnte nicht besser sein. Nur ist es in einigen Zimmern, z. B. Nr. 807 und 806 ärgerlich, wenn man vom Fernsehlärm des Nachbarn sehr gestört wird, was sicher von der Installation der Bildschirme an den Wänden abhängt. Ich habe mich auch in der Nacht um 2,30h beim Portier beschwert, er weiß um diesen Fehler, denn wir waren nicht die einzigen, die dadurch sehr gestört waren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nevenkafrom Zagreba

Ponoovni dolazak

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Dovoljno je to što smo treći puta došli u ovaj hotel da napunimo "baterije"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Bellissimo hotel, personale cortese e disponibile.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Tutto.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Stupendo. Camera con balcone direttamente sul mare. Vista mozzafiato. Sono andata con 2 cani taglia media e tutti molto cortesi e gentili.
Tutto perfetto, lo cosiglierei caldamente. Andata per lavoro e portavo con me 2 cani taglia media e sono stati tutti molto cortesi, affabili e disponibili
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gianluigifrom Cavallino-Treporti

una piccola vacanza ben riuscita.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo posizionato in una zona a livello mare bellissima. Dalla camera un paesaggio mozzafiato anche con il brutto tempo. Tutto il personale gentilissimo e molto preparato, conoscevano qualsiasi lingua, per mettere a proprio agio il turista. Cucina internazionale e non, sempre al top, e momenti di svago , concertini, sempre ben apprezzati. Non ultimo la tortina che ci siamo trovati in camera per il compleanno, è stata, è il caso di dirlo, la cigliegina sulla torta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valentfrom varaždin-mali beč

zadovoljni baka,dedi i unučice

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
pošto smo se već četvrti puta vratili uvaš hotel,to je znak da smo zapravo "vaši"i za naredne odmore.hvala vam na svemu....lijep pozdrav
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

편안한 방

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
방도 넓고 경치도 좋고 깨끗합니다. 다만 음식에서 조금 부족합니다만 주변 경관이 좋습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slovenia

Modern classic (60s) on the perfect location

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location, room, spa
Cons: Parking
Location: Near centre of Opatija
Modern classic (60s) on the perfect location on the beach and beautiful spa