Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for transition

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: It was clean and close to the airport
Cons: Include breakfast or at least a dining room
The room was smaller than I hought. Hwever, it was ver clean. If you are looking for something afordable to pass the night before your next flight out of HK, it fullfils th objective
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

酒店爆滿,住客環境嘈雜,交通不方便!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: 酒店職員尚算專業及有禮。
本來安排3日2夜入住青衣,再往附近的香港旅遊景點遊覽。但酒店近乎爆滿,住客環境嘈雜,酒店大堂位於5樓,但你無法想像在1樓有一排排的旅客在等待旅遊巴出發。房間有一大片水漬尚未乾透,地磚污穢,本打算安排連續睡2晚,但第2天大清早已有旅客在走廊大叫大嚷,旅行箱的滾輪聲嘈吵不斷,無法入睡。完成沒有渡假感覺。酒店泳沲需要先步行15分鐘,而且設施簡陋,不敢使用。交通極不方便,出入需坐接駁小巴,但人龍不斷。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney Aust

easy to public transport

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff were keen to please.
Cons: Internet in rooms would be a plus
Location: Easy travel to the city and Hong Kong Disneyland
Was a distance from the main City, but a taxi to the station and easy access to City. Also you can take the train then a taxi ride to hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Good and cost effective

Posted Apr 21, 2015
It is a quite good experience for our business traveller. Only the traffic need improvement.
3 out of 5
by Yiqun Lifrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Noisy guests at nightime
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

marketplace hotel

Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
i stayed 8 days to explore hongkong and its surrounding offshore islands. This hotel is reasonably priced and easy access to nearby MRT station for connection to all parts of hongkong. Hotel and its surrounding are clean and safe. However , guests have to bear the LOUD NOISES make by china tourists when they arrived and during their stay. The hotel becomes a market place as tourists from china arrive daily in big group. Trust me , you are lucky if you have a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near to the airport,hard to find,normal service

Posted May 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
it took me forever to get there,you gonna take the bus.away from downtown,near to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

干净舒适

Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
酒店干净舒适 天花板很高 住的很痛快 洗澡水挺热的 房间提供电茶炉 袋泡茶 一次性拖鞋 牙刷 毛巾 刮胡刀 润肤露 三合一沐浴液 楼下游泳池需要交费 饭店前台退房后可以存行李 但是只限当天24点前取走 过夜收费 交通比较方便 出酒店往右顺着马路走3分钟左右可以看到88g 88f小巴 3块港币到青衣站 3.8到葵芳站 但是只到晚上23点就收车了 回来晚需要打车 从葵芳站到酒店35港币