Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tester

College parent

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Pros: There was a contential breakfast downstairs in the lobby.
Cons: n/a
Location: It was a quiet area near the Perimeter Mall. It had a lot of restaurants close.
Thank you for providing a safe place for me to stay while visitin Atlanta. The staff was friendly and your hotel was quiet. I really need time to myself as it was the last time I would see my daughter before she left for college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
A good location overlooking the beach. Some great sea views. Very friendly and helpul staff. Good breakfast. Not all rooms have a safe which is a drawback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
Frukost ingår i priset. Fri internet ingick inte. Bra restaurang till hyfsat pris som är en fördel. Bra läge vid South Beach som gör att man kan gå ut och gå även när det mörknat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Beach Hotel in Durban- Beautiful beach view!

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
My room was beach side, so I enjoyed the sunrise every morning. It was wonderful! Also servvice was excelent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The beach hotel-durbarn

Posted Jul 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the rooms are clean and comfortable, but the restaurant can can do with a redo to change the look it is outdated, and the graveyard shift need more training, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom noway

vil gjerne tibake

Posted Oct 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
kjeppe bra mat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven CT USA

Beach Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2009
The hotel is well worn and could use a makeover. It was comfortable and convenient. I would only stay there for one night though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mozambique

Great Value

Posted Dec 8, 2008
This is the second time I have stayed in Beach Hotel and both times have been very enjoyable. The staff were friendly and the rooms extremely comfortable and to a high standard, the breakfast was superb and I also enjoyed relaxing in their restaurant in the evening.