Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Outstanding Experience!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It was an absolute pleasure to have experienced to stay at this outstanding place with its great location and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sisa from Johannesburg

Pleasent stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice boutique hotel in a good neighbourhood but unless you have an ocean facing room with access to the balcony you may be a bit disappointed with the view of the parking lot or neighbours. Rooms are clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oscar from Bassonia

Great Location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
I had a great stay, the staff very wonderful the view is the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very accommodating. Willing to make a plan, and polite. Thank-you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Whitehead from England

Luxurious retreat in Umhlanga

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
From the moment of arrival to the point if departure, the staff were friendly helpful and proactive. The rooms are spotless and very well looked-after, if a little on the small side, but the pool area and spacious interior more than make up for that! The location is good - 10 minutes to Gateway Mall, 15 minutes to Durban beachfront and 15 minutes to the airport. Will definitely stay next time I'm in the Durban area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from USA

amazing staff made you feel at home

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels
Endless Horizons was an amazing hotel. The staff was so friendly and accommodating it was unbelievable. By the end of the trip they knew us by name and we hugged them good bye. It was like family. The hotel itself has an amazing few of the Durban beach and situated very close to all major attractions. I highly recommend the breakfast each morning, the cooking staff does a fantastic job with all the meals. Rooms themselves were great. Very clean and always cleaned everyday surpassing expectation. Wanted to really thank Felicity, she made our stay unforgettable, attention to her all her quests was very evident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
It was a very beautiful stay and the staff were excellent. The staff members were very helpful and with great people's skills. I would recommend the stay to anybody who wants to have quiet peaceful getaway..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
Brilliant