Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Good hotel, very close to the beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location. Comfort.
Cons: Cleanliness of balcony.
Check in took longer than what would be expected, despite having four members of staff on reception (telephone calls were taking preference over people there in person. Room was very nice, comfortable and the bathroom was outstanding. Balcony was good, although I don't think it had been cleaned in a long time. Breakfast, and the service, was very good. Good hotel, very close to the beach, potential to be outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Swimming pool out of action. Other than that amazing time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but terrible hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Kindly note the main reason of cancellation is the heavy, strange smell in the rooms, maybe is smell like fish or something else. Best regards Colin Chen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Des

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Casey from Chicago

play on words

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: The location, the balconies were excellent, the convenience of beach entrance, the rooms were spacious, the pizza in the bar, well stocked bar.
Cons: The out dated furniture
Location: The ocean front has many attractions, the Shaka mall was very Impressive, Florida street was a stones throw away.
I wanted a room on the ocean side. The description said north ocean view this was facing the casino and a little bit of the ocean. After I complained that I did not understand the description because I did not live there. They found the room I wanted and I was very pleased. Thanks to the management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, killer value. had a little mold on the wall near the fridge/coffee pot etc... but otherwise impeccable, which made the mold thing so strange... service friendly. great bar for dinner or drinks overlooking beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew from Christchurch

Value for money Excellent stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great , breakfast was the best.The bad bit was the bad smell from the drains.When you showered the drain was blocked.Otherwise brilliant stay,value for moneyand was safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from Merritt Island, FL

On the beach

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and ocean view from my room.
Location: See abofe
Hotel is located across the street from the beach and a short walk from the Casono restaurants and shops. While there I suffered a bout withbtravelers illness and the hotel staff found me a doctor that visited my room who in turn got a pharmacy to deliver the prescriptions I needed to get well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A definite 3 star hotel, nice enough

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Booked 2 doubles which were allocated on 3rd and 9th floor. Asked for a change and were given an occupied room (potentially embarrassing!). Eventually got a quad room At a good price so OK. Overall OK but quality and staff defo 3 star.