Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aust

Very modern hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Had a gym and a meeting spot with tea/coffee facilities. Also free bottled water!! Reception on 35 floor. Very helpful staff. Bed was too hard for me. 4 nonalcoholic Free drinks. Munchies cost. Spacious room and bathroom. Situated in industrial type area. Cost $90 HK to Nathan Rd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

舒服,便利,隔音不錯,要求換房都很快為我處理

Posted Feb 21, 2015
舒服,便利,隔音不錯,要求換房都很快為我處理,但門口接待處職員禮貌一般,欣賞房間有ipad,當中指引都很清晰,有送4支免費飲品,淋浴位置偏細,遮光很好 舒服,便利,隔音不錯,要求換房都很快為我處理,但門口接待處職員禮貌一般,欣賞房間有ipad,當中指引都很清晰,有送4支免費飲品,淋浴位置偏細,遮光很好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

リピーターにオススメ

Posted Feb 11, 2015
牛頭角駅改札からは4分程度。地下道を通って6番出口を出てそのまま直進し一つ目を左折、さらに左折、3分の場所にあります。5番出口からは右折二回で3分ぐらいです。 ホテル施設は一般シティホテル並みに清潔です。程よく広く感じましたが暖房はありません。一月は少し寒かったです。EV三台もTOSHIBA製で優雅なBGMが流れ安心感あり。 フロントの方は英語が堪能です。 英語、中国語、広東語なら問題なし。ホテル無料シャトルバスサービスはなくなっていました。冷蔵庫の中のソフトドリンク4本、ミネラルウォーターは無料です(一部屋につき4本でビールはありません)ホテル自体は満足でしたが、大陸客も多く、深夜にドアの開け閉めや話し声も騒がしく聞こえてました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

価格が手ごなホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: 価格が手ごろな点
Cons: スタッフの教育
部屋の掃除が午後3時になっても済んでいなかった 空調機の音が送風を弱にしてもやかましい 少し異常
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

在平民区的有艺术设计感的酒店

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: 离地铁站近,交通方便,周边有许多可以吃饭的地方,酒店具有设计感。
Cons: 酒店的前台接待人员的态度不够友好,且在我提前一个月订的户型没有的情形下不是先道歉,而是先强调他们的理由,让人感觉非常不舒服。
酒店总体不错,简洁具有艺术设计的感觉,有免费的饮品和点心,离地铁站较近,酒店斜对面就是翠华餐厅的总部,味道真的很不错。酒店设施较新且具有设计感。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

不錯的酒店,可以再入住

Posted Jan 7, 2015
大致上設施齊整。環境不錯。舒適度可以。入住了兩天不錯的酒店,可以再入住,酒店職員有善好客,但附近只有便利店,要行街就要遠些少
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

가성비 훌륭한 호텔입니다.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 시설 및 가격
Cons: 스파시설
Location: 주변에는 편의시설이 거의 없음. 편의점은 있음
가성비 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 지하철 역도 가깝고 다만 시내 중심부와 약간 거리가 있는 부분은 감수하셔야 할것 같습니다. 제일아쉬웠던 점은 호텔에 스파가 없다는점. ㅠㅠ 하지만 가성비 훌륭했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WEN WENfrom China

周边环境一般,酒店设施nice,离市区比较远但方便,一个地铁站之遥的kowloon bay很适合逛街

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
离逛街的地方相对比较远,但是如果你想要远离所谓的大牌子,想要真的买到一些平时能用可以到最近的一个地铁站九龙湾德福广场就可以买到你所有的东西 ~ 酒店的设施 清洁度都是没得说的遇到圣诞week 还每日赠送水果or cookie