Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

청수사 산넨자카에 가기 좋은 위치

Posted Apr 17, 2015
캡슐형이라 편안하긴 하였으나 좁은 공간으로 옷갈아 입기 불편 다른 싱글침대는 간이침대를 사용한 것처럼 매트리스가 안좋았음
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yun hyofrom 경기

가격대비 좋지않은 호텔입니다

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
숙박시설이 좀 거시기 합니다 가족이나 여러명이 가기에는 좀그렇네요 가격도 그닥 싼편이 아닙니다 호텔 수준에 비하면요 기요미즈네라가 바로 코앞이여서 그쪽을 맨 마지막코스로 하고 저녁에 오기는 편하더군요 이것만 장점이고 나머지 전체적으로는 비추하는 호텔입니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Private rooms with private bathrooms are offered!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a private room with private bathroom, 2 capsules, and a futon couch. They also provided a Japanese futon set on top of the futon couch. Service was great! Even on days we did not need the room cleaned we were given a basket of fresh robes, towels, toothbrush sets, and razors. The hotel is a bit older, but is in fair condition and is clean. There are vending machines and laundry facilities. The nearest station is the Kiyomizu-Gojo Station. Kiyomizu-dera, Yasaka Pagoda, Yasaka Shrine, and Kodaiji are all within walking distance. The walk down to Shijo-Kawarmachi is a bit longer, but still not too far. There's a Circle K about 2 doors down I think.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tzu-Han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

很棒

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
離清水寺非常近 坐公車也相當方便 可承租腳踏車至祇園、新京極採買 提供大澡堂 在外奔波一天 是消除疲勞的好地方
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bennyfrom Falkenbergg

Missa inte Kyoto

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge nära flera tempel, små mysiga resfauranger,, Kyoto tågstation, vilken måste vara en av världens mest påkostade är helt otrolig tar ca 5-10 min med taxi/buss.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

カプセルなのに個々のロッカーがあり、貴重品管理も安心

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
カプセルホテルなのに、個々のロッカーがあったのが良かったです。それとタオルなどのアメニティー関係も充実。ただテレビが各部屋に埋め込み式ではなく共同だということが残念でした。コンビにも近くにあり、便利。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Experience box-hotel for the fun of it

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its only worth a stay to experience the boxes, you can have much nicer hotels at the same price if not...