Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by daisukefrom 東京

まあまあ

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
部屋には空気清浄機がありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

お値段以上♡

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
この料金でこのお部屋はなかなかないと思いました。 安かったので汚いのではなど想像していましたが快適でベットも心地良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

sehr zufrieden :) empfehlenswert :)

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Ist zum weiterempfehlen. Würde ich wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

房间大而整洁

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
周围比较安静,房间比较大,整洁,服务很好,旁边就是可以做spa的店,而且有优惠。唯一的小缺点是不如京都站附近的酒店交通更便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ho

房間很大,較遠

Posted Sep 3, 2014
不近地鐵站,大概走了20分鐘才到酒店。但是一開房門令我們很雀躍,就是房間超級大,除了一部大電視下窗邊還有一張小桌子跟兩張椅子,讓客人可以一邊欣賞風景一邊休閒地享受!感覺不錯!房間裡還有微波爐,可以買點!即食回來叮一下就ok~ 酒店樓下走2分鐘左右有一間便利店,走遠點有一間超市,也算方便的,只是地鐵站較遠。。拖著行李會比較吃力。。。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Babettefrom Los Angeles, CA

Great Location - Disregard Naysayers!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Great amenities and safe, accessible surrounding neighborhood.
Cons: The pillow on my bed was very flat and not soft. If that is the case with all the rooms, they need new ones.
Location: Little yakitori place on the same block & a convenience store (which, in Japan, can offer a hearty meal). Also Higashi Hoganji Temple. Go at sunrise!
I had a great experience at this Comfort Inn and am baffled by all the reviewers complaining about the location. It is a safe fifteen-minute walk from Kyoto Station, a huge transportation hub, and a bus bound for the station stops across the street every ten minutes. There are also several temples, shrines, and museums in walking distance. The rooms are nothing extravagant but they're secure, clean, and comfortable. The staff checked me in speedily upon arrival and were helpful, warm, and spoke good conversational English. They also sell day passes for the bus, which was very convenient, and provide a fresh, tasty, and diverse breakfast buffet that offers both authentic Japanese fare and western staples. If I returned to Kyoto with twice the budget I had on this trip, I would probably still book the Comfort Inn Kyoto Gojo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

優れた立地

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
京都駅から少し歩きますが、それほど荷物がないのであれば苦になる距離ではありません。部屋は清潔で、ビジネスの宿泊では十分でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NAKAfrom Tokyo

結構便利かも。

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
五条堀河の交差点そばで、翌日観光の際に、バス停まですぐで便利でした。また、こちらの無料の朝食は非常に充実していて、パン数種類、おにぎりも数種類用意されており、さらに味噌汁&ミネストローネが用意されていました。また、宿泊したいですね。