Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 臺灣

C/P值蠻高的商旅

Posted Apr 6, 2015
兩大兩小的家庭旅遊,雙床真的很合適,不過空調是中央的3月底~4月有點熱,沒得調冷氣,其他都還不錯 不要求高品質的住房的人,這間是不錯的選擇
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Nice location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: It was well located
Cons: I really don't like when the bathrooms are a box!
Location: The city is so close!
English speaking staff, nice location and ok rooms. The rooms were a bit to heated, but we were able to open the window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee, USA

Adequate, clean hotel with great location.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: Convenient to all things in Kyoto. Fantastic.
Room is small, but comfortable and clean. Bathroom is very small. Staff friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Tourist information booth in subway station at hotel exit was very convenient helping with directions, maps and selling day passes for transportation. Three stops from Kyoto Station. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: スタッフさんのかんじがとてもよい。
清潔で申し分ないです。京都らしさ?のようなものは特にありませんが、気軽に泊まるには手頃です。静かで一見コンビニしかありませんが、道を入れば良い居酒屋さんがたくさんありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

5千円の値段とは思えないきれいなホテルでした。

Posted Feb 7, 2015
ロケーションも、20分も歩かないで先斗町に行けるし、環境も悪くありません。コストパフォーマンスが良いホテルです。部屋のドアはホテル錠じゃないので閉め忘れないよう注意が必要。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 広島県

駅チカの利便性の高いホテル

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: 立地・加湿器がついていた
Cons: トイレの便座
Location: 京都駅からも近かったので、大阪へも新幹線を使わず、1時間位で行けました!
駅から本当に近く、観光にはとても便利な場所だと感じました。 しかし、一つ気になったのが、トイレです。ユニットバスの構造上、仕方がないのは分かったのですが、便座が横にずれてしまっていて、少々困りました・・・。 それ以外は、値段相応だと思いました。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuelfrom Madrid

Hotel sin ninguna comodidad.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Habitación mínima, incómoda, sin armario, sin lugar para guardar la ropa, solo perchas en la pared. Baño pequeñísimo y también incómodo. Lo único positivo, su ubicación en la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tangfrom Hong Kong

Nice service.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff are nice and love to give you advices on your queries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

service issue

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is good in location , garden and room size. Compared to other hotels I had stayed in Japan,this hotel become the last one we will stay again.