Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, excellent service, nice to stay

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Very nice hotel in Kyoto. Cheap rate for spacious and quite room. Staff is always helpful. Room is very clean. Location wise not bad, just 10 minutes walking from Imadegawa or Marutamachi subway station. In front of Imperial park. Comfortable and convenient, definitely will stay again when in Kyoto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pw from hong kong

good location, good price in week

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, it is near a big park, 10 minutes walking distance to subway station but few restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from boston

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is perfect, cheap rate, nice people, the ONLY thing is you have to walk 10 min from the subway to the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel just opposite Imperial Palace

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Excellent hotel in Kyoto, staff always helpful, rooms unbelievably clean and also very spacious for the Japanese standards. Will definitely stay again when in Kyoto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service!

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel. The staff at the front desk did everything they could to make certain I had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellysia from Yokosuka, Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan

We loved our stay here!

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and convenient! English speaking front desk!
We loved our stay here! The room was spotless and comfortable. It was also nice and quiet. The location was central and it was a short walk to the bus or subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com