Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

背包客的好選擇~~

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: 乾淨明亮~
Cons: 租腳踏車能更便宜更好~
Location: 京都車站,京都塔和三十三間堂!
雖然離京都車站有點距離(約7分鐘走路路程) 但櫃檯服務親切,房間乾淨,還有器具不少的自助廚房可用! 以這價位實在是CP值高的好選擇!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว สะอาด

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: บรรยากาศ สถานที่ตั้ง ความสะอาด
Cons: แผนที่ คำแนะนำในการเดินทาง
Location: ร้านน้ำเต้าหู้อร่อย บรรยากาศตอนกลางคืนแตกต่างจากตอนกลางวันมาก
พนักงานบอกทางผิดทำให้ไปนัดล่าช้า ให้ฝากของก่อนเช็คอินเป็นของรวม ไวไฟเร็วต่อง่าย
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

清水に近くて便利でした。

Posted Oct 5, 2014
清水にいくには便利でした。 新しいのか、清潔な感じがありました。 室内も静かで、マナーのある外国の方と一緒で安心しました。 室内が暑く、温度調節が必要だったかなあと思います。 入口のドアの開けしめが夜中気になりました。 が、全体的に良かったと思います。 お世話になりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

A nice and budget hostel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
So I have stayed in this hostel for 4 days and here is my feelings: Pros: 1) the price is reasonable for the services and facilities you enjoyed in Kyoto (Kyoto is quite expensive to live in) 2) Good that you can meet new frds 3) Receptionists are very helpful 4) you can buy bus pass and rent a bike (though the bike is not very high quality) Cons: 1) since we are like 12 people in a room, some people might wake you up early in the morning 2) the wifi is not very stable especially when you are at the room. If you need to get network, you might need to stay at the common room Overall, I would recommend this hostel to my friends and will revisit again if I stay in Kyoto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sunyoungfrom seoul

편리한 위치

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 정말 좋아요 근처에 청수사나 기온이 있으니까요 숙소 근처에 편의점도 가깝습니다 대부분 게스트하우스가 위치가 별로 좋지 않은데 이 곳은 지하철역에서 많이 떨어져 있는것도 아니라서 짐옮기는거 어렵지 않네요 한국사람은 물론 많지요 그러나 게스트하우스는 사람사귀는거 보다 정보교환이 더 많이 이뤄지는게 좋은지라 한국분들에게 유용한 정보를 많이 받을수 있답니다~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yuyufrom 高雄

非常舒適乾淨,房價又親切的住宿地點! 適合住宿預算有限的小旅行家~

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
旅館櫃檯位在二樓,很可惜沒有電梯,需要帶著行李爬樓梯上去。但是旅館人員非常親切可愛,再加上房間乾淨舒適,而且價格合理! 整體的感覺非常滿意(五顆星),雖然不是private room,但是上下舖的床設有窗簾,可以拉上享受個人的空間。廁所和衛浴設備也都清潔乾淨,唯獨淋浴間窄了一些,但是不影響住宿心情。附近交通方便,景點也多,很多地方都可以用走的就到達(依個人身體狀況情況不同) 若不想用走的,其實轉角就是公車站,可以輕易的到達想去的地方。附近也有很多小餐廳和便利超商,而且治安不錯,不管是回家路上肚子餓,或是晚上想吃泡麵,或是臨時有東西要買都很方便又安全。下次再拜訪京都一定還會選擇住在這邊!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

최고~

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: 깔끔
저희는 10시 아침에 도착했는데요 체크인 전이라 짐을 안맡겨주실줄 알았는데 흔쾌히 짐을 맡아주시고 고마웠어요 조식은 450엔이었는데 굉장히 맛있어서 잘 먹었고, 1층에 카페가 있어서 편리했고 2층엔 컴퓨터를 할 수 있는데가 있어서 컴퓨터 사용하기가 편했어요~~ 와이파이도 잘터지는데 다만.. 침대까지 와이파이가 잘 안터져서 그건 좀 그랬지만 침구류 깨끗하고 아기자기하게 깔끔하게 잘 해놓으셔서 편히 여행하고 왔어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
離清水寺真的超近!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

離清水寺最近的背包客旅館

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
離清水寺最近的背包客旅館
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com