Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver canada

good location close to the airport

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Cheap breakfast included and 4 star
Cons: Washroom tiles aand washroom doors
Location: Near to station mall and restaurant
Had no problem going anywhere close to the station mall and restaurant clean hotel and nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Bra hotel nära flygplattsen

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Hjälpsamheten
Cons: Väldigt sen middag på hotellet kunde servera från kl 20.00
Location: fanns inget i närheten låg i någon konferans område.
Jag var i stort behov av hjälp att kontakta mitt hem i Sverige för jag hade fördärvat min mobil och var genomblöt Personalen hjälpte mig att fixa mina kläder torra och jag fick låna deras dator så jag kunde kontakta min man.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The lights are off during the Night making hard to find the hotel, and the bathroom smells like sewer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria del Marfrom L'Hospitalet de Llobregat

Tienen que hacer reformas

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para ser un hotel de 4 estrellas deja mucho que desear, por ejemplo las racholas de la habitación estaban muy desgatadas y el mando de la ducha oxidado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MONICAfrom Belo Horizonte

HOJE SOLVASABARCELONA BARCELONA

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom. Limpeza impecável. Café excelente. Atendentes educados e prestativos. Ponto de ônibus próximo. HOTEL MAIS AFASTADO do centro. METRO AFASTADO SEM COM E RIO MUITO PRÓXIMO. MAS UM SHOPPING PRÓXIMO. Próximo a Fira 1 não próximo a fira 2 que é na praça da Espanha.
5 out of 5
by Paul Jocerfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Close to busses
Cons: Hard bed and no shower screen door
Location: Nice position, Accessible, Near transport, Bit out of city center
Value: Inexpensive;
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F Javierfrom Palencia

Mucha estrella para poco hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi pesimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Poulfrom København

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget moderne stil, blot var toilettet på værelset alt for lavt - bedre passende til et 4 års barn. Restauranten kan ikke anbefales.