Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

다소 높은 가성비, 무료 공항셔틀이 강점

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: 인테리어 깔끔합니다. 카드키를 꽂아야만 엘리베이터 탑승할 수 있는 등 보안도 철저한 편입니다.
Cons: 벌레 나오고, 와이파이 신호가 약합니다. 직원들이 미묘하게 불친절합니다.
Location: 무료 공항버스 이용(El Prat) 편리하고, 메트로 4정거장 정도 거리 이내에 바르셀로나 관광의 중심지 중 하나인 까딸루냐광장 접근이 편한 편입니다.
엘프라트 공항 근처의 깔끔한 호텔입니다. 깔끔하지만 가성비 수준에서는 약간 높다고 생각합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nola

Modern but sterile

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel is modern to the extreme that comfort is lost. Location is far from action, restaurants, cafes, life. Had to wait 15 minutes for a cab. The airport pick up took 2 hours and the hotel is 15 minutes from the airport! On our first call to request we were given wrong site to wait; then on second call, redirected. Still after 30 minutes more we called again. Reached hotel, hot, tired, and never got one apology. We had a reservation for next week which we cancelled. One good note: the shuttle got us to airport as scheduled the nect day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jannefrom Viborg

Skønt ophold

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg havde et skønt ophold på Fira Congress Hotel. Perfekt placering ift. messehallen, 2 min. gang. Fint med shuttle bus til lufthavn og La Rambla. Dejlig restaurant med lækker morgenmad og aftensmad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tetsufrom 東京

清潔感あるビジネス向けホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
良い点 ・受付の説明が丁寧、他の従業員の方も明るく愛想が良い。 ・部屋が綺麗で、清潔感がある。 ・周辺が静か。 良くない点 ・シャワーのお湯があまり出ない。 ・部屋によってはWifiの電波が届かない。 ・キングサイズと言われていたベッドは、シングルを並べただけのものだった。 ・観光スポットから少し遠い。夜、周辺は人気が全くない。 ビジネス利用ではおすすめですが、観光利用では少し使いづらいと感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexfrom Girona

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecto calidad precio. Habitacion bonita y de diseño
3 out of 5
Recommended
by josep mª

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by katiafrom saragoza

Muy Bueno

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos solo una noche pero la verdad es que me gusto y mucho! lo recomiendo y seguro volvería.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Underwhelmed

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't get bed I'd asked for. Staff sometimes appeared disinterested. Spa pool an absolute disgrace hasn't been maintained in years it's falling appart!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Presque très bien, dommage!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, le spa, la taille de la chambre et le calme
Cons: La literie, la literie et encore la literie!
Location: Facile d'accès pour aller à la place d'Espanya en quelques minutes. Le centre commercial Gran via (avec un hypermarché) est à 5 minutes à pieds
L’hôtel est facile d'accès et proche du centre-ville. Il est aussi tout proche d'un grand centre commercial. L'accueil est sympathique, les équipements de qualité (spa, sauna, salle de sport). La chambre est spacieuse (une vingtaine de m2) et l'ambiance zen est originale. Le gros problème, c'est la literie, indigne d'un hôtel de ce standing! Nous sommes un couple et arrivions d'un autre hôtel 4* de la ville. En réservant pour un couple avec enfant, nous n'imaginions pas qu'on nous attribuerait une chambre avec deux lits d'une place collés, en plus ces deux lits sont sur roulette et glissent et grincent au moindre mouvement! C'est insupportable! Et c'est vraiment dommage que ce point vienne noircir le tableau de cet hôtel qui serait tout à fait appréciable hormis ce problème.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by servantfrom millas

Parfait

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une nuit formidable dans cet hôtel une chambre magnifique avec une bonne ambiance