Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fantastic location for conferences

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location to fira barcelona
Cons: Instead of 2 single beds, a double would have been better.
Location: Directly opposite the conference facility; Fira Barelona. Perfect if you are attending a conference there.
Across the road from the Fira Barcelona - this is the main advantage! Excellent if you are attending a conference. Really clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

다소 높은 가성비, 무료 공항셔틀이 강점

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: 인테리어 깔끔합니다. 카드키를 꽂아야만 엘리베이터 탑승할 수 있는 등 보안도 철저한 편입니다.
Cons: 벌레 나오고, 와이파이 신호가 약합니다. 직원들이 미묘하게 불친절합니다.
Location: 무료 공항버스 이용(El Prat) 편리하고, 메트로 4정거장 정도 거리 이내에 바르셀로나 관광의 중심지 중 하나인 까딸루냐광장 접근이 편한 편입니다.
엘프라트 공항 근처의 깔끔한 호텔입니다. 깔끔하지만 가성비 수준에서는 약간 높다고 생각합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nola

Modern but sterile

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel is modern to the extreme that comfort is lost. Location is far from action, restaurants, cafes, life. Had to wait 15 minutes for a cab. The airport pick up took 2 hours and the hotel is 15 minutes from the airport! On our first call to request we were given wrong site to wait; then on second call, redirected. Still after 30 minutes more we called again. Reached hotel, hot, tired, and never got one apology. We had a reservation for next week which we cancelled. One good note: the shuttle got us to airport as scheduled the nect day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hilario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ROBO EN LA HABITACIÓN

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
En el tiempo que nos fuimos a cenar nos robaron en la habitación dinero en metálico, no se forzó la puerta y el hotel no se hizo cargo de nada y además negó que alguien entrase en la habitación cuando todos sabemos que con las llaves maestras es fácil de comprobar porque memorizan a qué hora y en qué habitación se usaron.Muy descontentos con el trato recibido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jannefrom Viborg

Skønt ophold

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg havde et skønt ophold på Fira Congress Hotel. Perfekt placering ift. messehallen, 2 min. gang. Fint med shuttle bus til lufthavn og La Rambla. Dejlig restaurant med lækker morgenmad og aftensmad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tetsufrom 東京

清潔感あるビジネス向けホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
良い点 ・受付の説明が丁寧、他の従業員の方も明るく愛想が良い。 ・部屋が綺麗で、清潔感がある。 ・周辺が静か。 良くない点 ・シャワーのお湯があまり出ない。 ・部屋によってはWifiの電波が届かない。 ・キングサイズと言われていたベッドは、シングルを並べただけのものだった。 ・観光スポットから少し遠い。夜、周辺は人気が全くない。 ビジネス利用ではおすすめですが、観光利用では少し使いづらいと感じました。