Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not bad hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Some of the rooms are very good Stuff really nice
Cons: GYM AND SWIMMING POOL ARE CLOSED FOR NO REASON, THAT THINGS SHOULD BE OPEN AS IT SAYS ON THE HOTEL AD!!!
Location: Carrefour shopping mole its not fare.
Good hotel but not close to the central, the bus takes 2 minutes from and to the central. Nice hotel stuff, be nice they will look after you. Room cleaniness (very good) Room comfort, some rooms not some rooms good. Hotel facilities, The gym and swimming pool are not working and no reason (Very disappointing about that)
2 out of 5
by Wilson from Tampa, FL

Bad experience.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Let me start by saying that the hotel is a little dated but not that bad. House keeping was nice and so was the staff at the restaurant. However the experience we encountered upon our arrival is enough to make me say never again. The male that was working at the front desk kept making phone calls and ignoring us in the middle of the booking process and as if that wasn't bad enough, he just walked away. Minutes later he comes back and asks us all the information again, and then the police arrived, questioned him and took his information, 37min later he give me 1 key and a piece of paper with the room number, say's you are finish and walks away. Worst experience ever and if I had not pre-paid, we would have left. Went down the next day to a different person, and she was very nice and professional, too bad the damage was already done at check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from city, close to airport, peaceful sleep.

Posted May 25, 2014
I booked this place because it was labeled 4* rating. 1)There was no kettle and no complimentary tea/coffee. 2) a double room: each day they left toiletries for one, we had to phone reception. 3)both male receptionists were amazing, (even the one that couldn't speak English, sign language and spanish as we waited for bus at the bus stop ). 4) phoned a female receptionist for kettle and she replied "WHAT, u need to phone kitchen" and then she hung up. I couldn't be bothered after that. We didn't use the other facilities: restaurant, swimming pool, nor the conference room. we didn't have time to check it out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Fira, so lovely short walk

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Close to bus routes, easy link to Airport, Fira and Catallunya
Cons: Breakfast selection could be imparoved, plus I couldn't find the water
Would have like to have tea and coffee making facilities in room. Mini bar was locked too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solvasa

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Quiet rooms, nice staff, far from city center, great breakfast, but pool, gym, etc was closed for the winter and I wasn't notified of that ahead of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kay from SA

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013
a pleasant stay, comfortable and clean rooms however not the best of locations, distance to main centers for sightseeing etc was a distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Esra from Istanbul Turkey

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: This is a tidy, pleasant, small hotel. Generally covered the needs of my stay cleen sheets, tidy room, clean bathroom etc.
Cons: The minibar, the amenities in the bathroom and most importantly the BREAKFAST!
Location: The congress center is in walking distance. The shopping mall, the gas station is nearby. Rest you need to reach by car.
I would like to recommend this hotel for corporate clients or business stays. It will not fit the needs of leisure clients or family holidays. I was there for 3 nights for business and mostly went to the fair which in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
beds are rock hard with not much better pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bec from adelaide

Satisfactory

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was nice, a good size, but bathroom a little dirty. Funny smell in the foyer but not uncommon for Spain. easy 10min bus ride to city centre. Bus comes frequently a few minute walk from hotel. pool was closed unsure why. Good for a budget trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013