Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

AN UNSUAL HOTEL WHERENOVELLE MADE YOU FEEL CALM

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Wesought a hotel.out centre for resThe front office staff especially(KEVIN)were very helpfull The breakfast buffet was excellant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

酒店整体设计很棒

Posted Jun 8, 2015
酒店整体设计很棒,中间是空中花园,每个房间出来都有很好的环境,房间内部还很新颀也很舒适,窗户是大眼睛的形状,很特别。顶楼的pool bar是个小型花园,还可以看到巴塞罗那的全景。就是离市中心稍远一点,不过交通也算便利,离西班牙广场很近,离机场也很近。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Fantastic hotel by jean nouvel architecture.

Posted May 26, 2015
Great hotel - wonderful design - industrial, minimalist and luxurious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location for a conference at the Fira

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Shower had a blocked drain which flooded the entire room - design of the shower/bathroom leaves something to be desired. Very fast WiFi kept us very productive, and all in all a great stay. Not so close to the main attractions in Barcelona though, but accessible to them by subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip from Cheshire

Perfect for business trip

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and modern hotel in the business district, close to the airport. Needs a taxi ride to the tourist areas, but for the hotel it was fine. Breakfast was very good, a lot of choice and all very fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sejour agréable mais nous n'y retournerons pas

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est récent, très beau et bien entretenu. Dispose d'une superbe terrasse fermée lors de notre sejour. L'hotel est malheureusement un peu excentré des attractions touristiques. Nous avons beaucoup aimé le buffet du petit déjeuner très varié, prix convenable. Toutefois le repas commandé en chambre laissait vraiment à désirer. Nous avons recu des chips au lieu de frites... Globalement notre sejour a été agréable et le personnel attentif, mais nous ne retournerons probablement pas à cet hotel à notre prochain sejour à Barcelone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mohammed from belgique

splendide

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
s etait superbe en face du tout grand centre commerciale et le confort le lit avec un sur mattelat en duvet le top pour se detendre le soir ou le matin un spa piscine avec jet deau bain bouillonnant extt pour se rendre placa catalonia le bus est juste en face 94 et 95 sa vous permet de visiter la ville superbe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEBASTIAN from Perpinya

Superbe

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Fantastic rapport qualité prix confort , le restaurant aussi superbe. La piscine en été est un plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laetitia from Hérault

Bon rapport qualité prix pour ce étoiles.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 2 nuits en suite junior (pour le 31/12). Accueil très bon, établissement qui inspire à la quiétude. Nous avons été déçus par l'équipement de la chambre, qui est finalement semblable à une chambre supérieure. Il a manqué une petite attention pour le Réveillon (chocolats dans la chambre par exemple)et le manque de choix pour une boisson chaude que nous pouvons nous faire dans la chambre. Les chaînes TV sont réduites, car les chaînes françaises sont de mauvaise qualité. Sinon, il règne un calme total dans l'hôtel malgré le monde.