Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Donegal

The best views in BCN

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom London

Quirky, but very nice and perfect location for me

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slightly strange style, ultra modern rooms, but very nice. Clean and had most things you would need. Not much near by if you want to walk to shops, bars, restaurants but only a 15-20 min journey to the busy part of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived off a cruise, need to stay close to the airport. Hotel was not close to anything. food at the hotel pricey.jucuzzie was ice cold, front desk said they would call me when they temp would rise, "im still waiting". Not worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by berard

bel hotel design

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bel hotel design à 50 m du metro et 100 m d'un grand centre commercial.la place Catalunya atteinte en 20-30 mn.tres belle chambre spacieuse tout de blanc vétue : notre fille de 5 ans avait un lit de 90 cm et nous étions séparés d'elle par de grandes parois vitrées drapées de rideaux blancs...superbe !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by The Fauxfrom Henderson, NV

HIDDEN GEM

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL. The best, most comfortable sheets. LOVE the room. It was a work of art. Everything was well-appointed and avant garde. Free wifi was very much appreciated. No free breakfast but the food on the 27th floor was DELICIOUS. Of course, we ordered only Spanish food so it was outstanding. Check in and out was a breeze and amenities were awesome...I mean, Tokyo Milk bath products? Brilliant! The metro was just a few feet away. Taxi stop was right outside. Easy metro (train, actually...) ride to Barcelona center--Plaza Espanya just 4 stops from the Metro stop. (Plaza Europa) Convenient. LOVED it. Will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Originalität hat ihren Preis

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Außerordentlich originelles Hotel mit vielen witzigen Ideen, teuer, direkt an einer U-Bahnstation,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Scotland

Fantastic Windows

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not in the centre of town but this is easily reached via the Metro which is a couple of minutes walk from the hotel.
Just had to come and see these fantastic windows for myself. This is a totally unique hotel with a vertical garden all the way up to the top floor. Our room was minimalist style, all white with a large mirrored wall separating the bathroom. Everything was spotless and it was very quiet, didn't hear anything at all from next door room. The hotel is about 15 minutes from the main part of town but this is easily reached by the Metro which is a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. We found the staff to be exceptionally helpful. The best part for me was the window in the room - I have stayed in hotels around the world and was blown away by the design. Would definitely stay in this hotel again next time we come to Barcelona - we had a great time and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Couéfrom Strasbourg

Hotel design très agréable

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel moderne, design, très agréable. Chambre confortable. Hotel situé à 15 minutes en métro du centre ville (facile d'accès) dans un cartier calme.