Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEBASTIANfrom Perpinya

Superbe

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel Fantastic rapport qualité prix confort , le restaurant aussi superbe. La piscine en été est un plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laetitiafrom Hérault

Bon rapport qualité prix pour ce étoiles.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour de 2 nuits en suite junior (pour le 31/12). Accueil très bon, établissement qui inspire à la quiétude. Nous avons été déçus par l'équipement de la chambre, qui est finalement semblable à une chambre supérieure. Il a manqué une petite attention pour le Réveillon (chocolats dans la chambre par exemple)et le manque de choix pour une boisson chaude que nous pouvons nous faire dans la chambre. Les chaînes TV sont réduites, car les chaînes françaises sont de mauvaise qualité. Sinon, il règne un calme total dans l'hôtel malgré le monde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frederiquefrom Lausanne, Suisse

Génial ! On reviendra

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est à proximité d'une grande avenue de Barcelone, les chambres sont très spacieuses, confortables et design. Les fenêtres en forme de palmier offre à la chambre un côté atypique. La grande serre présente dans l'hôtel offre un confort agréable aux yeux. La piscine sur le toit ainsi que sa salle de sport seront parfait pour s'occuper quelques heures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Donegal

The best views in BCN

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom London

Quirky, but very nice and perfect location for me

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slightly strange style, ultra modern rooms, but very nice. Clean and had most things you would need. Not much near by if you want to walk to shops, bars, restaurants but only a 15-20 min journey to the busy part of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived off a cruise, need to stay close to the airport. Hotel was not close to anything. food at the hotel pricey.jucuzzie was ice cold, front desk said they would call me when they temp would rise, "im still waiting". Not worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by berard

bel hotel design

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bel hotel design à 50 m du metro et 100 m d'un grand centre commercial.la place Catalunya atteinte en 20-30 mn.tres belle chambre spacieuse tout de blanc vétue : notre fille de 5 ans avait un lit de 90 cm et nous étions séparés d'elle par de grandes parois vitrées drapées de rideaux blancs...superbe !