Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Boca Raton

Best kept Secret in LaBelle

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ask for room overlooking lake. From that room watch alligators in the wild. Great staff & good Restuarant John
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colleenfrom Atmore, AL, USA

Great Hotel for all.

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Room was large, coffee at any hour, breakfast was good selection, pool was great.
Cons: shower head would not stay in one place, but we needed a handicap room and I suppose it was needed that way for some.
Location: A little out of the way, but once there, very nice
We were there for a family reunion in Felda, Fl., (15 miles further south). We had traveled from southwest Alabama, 12 hours. The room and hotel more than met our expectations and we were very, very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Great experience, Hotel staff was very friendly overall quality was good and will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kbikeriderfrom Tampa, FLorida

Nice , but staff needs lesson in manors

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and out of the way. However , the staff is in need of overhaul. They lost my reservations. When I showed them the email confirmation and transaction ID., they gave me a room but said they would have to charge me the hotel rate and not the Hotel.com rate. It was a difference of $30.00 per night. When I insisted that I would not accept that , they magically found the reservation. The Oxbow Restaurant is nice, but staff there is also a bit loose. Seems to be a very high turnover rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lou G.from Jacksonville

Close to my destination

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice and it met my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenfrom Arkansas

Very nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Very nice place for the money.
Cons: No nearby eating options.
Location: East of town.
We found this hotel and booked it based on good reviews. The hotel has very nice rooms with quality furniture. Didn't seem to be many patrons the night we were there. We were very satisfied with the room. The hotel restaurant was closed the night we were there, Sunday (& Monday), so we didn't get to try it. Be sure to eat before coming all the way out of town to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise

Hang Gliding

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: This hotel was surprisingly nice. I loved the open space in the middle. Lots of variety in continental breakfast.
Location: Florida Ridge Air Sports Park Hang Gliding was incredible.
Despite a late arrival, my room was held for me. The room was clean and welcoming. Upon my arrival I opened up the window to look out and was amazed to see an owl (a quite big one at that) fly from one tree to another. Great welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Pennsylvania

Great place!

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We go every year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best option in the area

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay. A bit run down or out of date, but not many options in the area. Staff was friendly. Restaurant and Bar were as expected. No issues with hotel stay and price for the services, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosefrom Key West Fl

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
loved the pond out back turtles fish and a small alligator swam by i will stay there again