Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Only decent hotel in town.

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Labelle is a complete dump, do yourself a favor and stay in FT Myers, but if you have to stay in town dont stay anywhere but here. Otherwise you risk hookers and meth deals keeping you up all night..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from FL

a peace of mind

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Pros: quietness
Cons: well the elevator did stop for a while but temporary,no smoking rooms
well if u r looking for peace and quiet and a nice get away this is the place.and customer service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

Close to Port LaBelle Marina

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay with excellent access to Port LaBelle Marina. It serves as a good base for getting ones boat ready to return to service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best Kept Secret

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay and the breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Labelle FL

Posted Oct 31, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect after reading reviews, but the hotel was perfect for our needs. Clean room; comfortable bed; helpful staff. I would list this as a 2 star hotel, but a good 2 star. The restaurant's food was enjoyable. All in all a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by Galahad from Katy, TX

Just Sad.

Posted Oct 29, 2012
In addition, they have a Corporate Policy that firearms are not allowed in the rooms. This means that anyone with a Concealed Carry License has to leave their firearm in their car which is about as stupid as it gets. I cannot possibly recommend this hotel as virtually all my friends, especially those in Florida, are licensed and are in the area to attend a firearms competition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a rare find for a rural area. It turned a business trip into a pleasurable stay. There is a nice restaurant and bar on the premises, so there is no need to drive. Also a plentiful continental breakfast saves time and money. Not to mention beautiful water views, along with pasture and cattle.