Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elena Antonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marc from Pfäffikon

Gemütliches Businesshotel im Zentrum von LCF

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Gemütliches Businesshotel im Zentrum von LCF. Saubere Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, freundlicher Service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Eisenstadt

Notbetrieb

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Extreme Personalnot !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee from Korea

Very nice

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was very nice. Clean and very comfortable location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Muy bien, pero problemas con WIFI

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
El WIFI en las habitaciones no funciona correctamente, por lo que no he podido trabajar desde la habitación en mis dos ultimas estancias. Solo en el Bar hay una conexión que funciona correctamente. Espero que lo solucionen lo antes posible porque el resto esta muy bien y merece la pena!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Frühstück

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Im Beschrieb heisst es, dass die Zimmer alle renoviert sind. Dies war bei unserem nicht der Fall, zudem war der Boden im Bad schmutzig. Das Frühstück war eine katastrophe. Kein frisches Brot, der Kühlschrank für Fleisch und Käse defekt, daher war das Fleisch von der Wärme angelaufen. Der Apparat zum Milch erhitzen defekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

All good except for one thing

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was nicely appointed and the room was very comfortable. Staff were more than willing to help; it took two calls to get them to come up to my room and fix a couple small problems (lamp and safe weren't working) after I checked in, but then they were very accommodating. However, my room wasn't cleaned during the two days of my stay, which seemed strange and went unexplained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jymy von obein from Bern

"Ausgezeichnetes Hotel"

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels
Ich war ganz überrascht - dass das zimmer so toll eingerichtet ist. Was für mich ein besonderer luxus war das separate zimmer mit Badewanne. gerne gehe steige ich in dieses Hotel ab. gut vom Banhof zu erreichen - und da an der Hauptstrasse gelegen auch ohne probleme zu finden. geren wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Utrecht / Netherlands

Close to railway station

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
For Switzerland hotel costs are reasonable.