Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatrizfrom Barcelona

Una estancia muy agradable

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un hotel con muchísimo encanto y en pleno casco histórico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCELO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

꼭 추천합니다.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: 위치와 시설 여러가지가 좋았습니다. 아침 식사는 단촐 했으나 신선한 쥬스가 좋았습니다. 소세지는 이곳 사람들의 입맛인지라 짜더군요
Cons: 특별히 없습니다.
Location: 산티아고 메인 카데드라와 가깝습니다. 터미날은 15분 정도 택시로 5-8유로 정도 나옵니다. 짐이 있을 경우 택시에서 요금을 더 받습니다. 참고 하세요
조용한 위치 편리한 시설 여러가지로 만족 스러운 호텔 이었습니다. 직원분들도 정말 친절 했습니다. 호텔의 여러가지 시설과 특이한 호텔 구조 꼭 한번 묵어 보시기를 권합니다. 산티아고 만의 특별한 매력에 방점을 찍을 만한 호텔이라고 생각 합니다. 산티아고 도시 역시 정말 훌륭한 곳입니다. 광장에서 도보로 십분정도 걸립니다. 광장 주변은 매우 번잡한 것에 비해 위 호텔은 조용한 곳에 위치하고 있어 고즈넉하게 쉴 수 있습니다. 카미노로 인해 많은 피로를 호텔에서 쉬면서 보강할 수 있는 그런 곳입니다. 가족 끼리 혹은 친구끼리 강추 합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Un oasi di pace.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Ottima posizione a circa dieci minuti a piedi dal centro storico. Personale di servizio molto gentile e disponibile, camere ampie e dotate di tutti i confort. Bagno bello e funzionale. La sala colazioni è molto bella e la colazione ricca e variegata. Forse le 5 stelle sono un pò esagerate ma nel rapporto qualità prezzo questo Hotel vale sicuramente il soggiorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Great hotel close to the Obradoiro

Posted Jan 13, 2015
AC Palacio del Carmen is superbly located in a great neighborhood within a walking distance from Obradoiro Square and Santiago’s historic center. The hotel is clean and rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom Madrid

Trato extraordinario

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel se encuentra en una zona fantástica porque está lo suficientemente alejado del centro histórico como para ser muy tranquilo pero a la vez es un agradable paseo de cinco minutos. Pero lo más destacable del hotel es el fantástico trato recibido durante nuestra estancia, desde la recepción, pasando por el servicio de habitaciones, desayuno, etc. Todo el personal fue exquisito con nosotros e hizo que nuestra estancia fuese inolvidable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Staff are very friendly and went out of their way to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danilofrom Rio

Perfect

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravilhoso hotel. Um real cinco estrelas europeu a preco de duas estrelas no Brasil!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Very good hotel away from the Centre

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Far enough away from the Town Centre but close enough to walk. Good, well trained staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Visit the Town Centre - old town. Most people visiting are there because they have finished the pilgrimage.
We booked into this hotel after finishing the Camino walk to experience a little bit of luxury before we went to our next destination and we were not disappointed. This place is great. The staff were very welcoming and looked after our bags when we went into the Centre the next day. We had a room overlooking the garden which just happened to be the venue of a wedding so we were able to have a bit of a look. The room itself was immaculate - well appointed and really clean. As the hotel was a good 20 minutes walk from the Centre, we ate in the dining room and the food was excellent. We would definitely stay here if we were in Santiago again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos

Great hotel in Santiago de Compostela

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Immaculate installation and superb service