Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Fui una noche por motivos laborales, y todo limpísimo, habitación enorme. Parece un hotel de 4 *****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osnabrück

Super PreisLeistungsVerhältnis

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Sehr sauber, sehr freundliches Personal, großzügiges Zimmer/Apartment - ruhige Lage mit Strandnähe -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cadiz

Muy buena relación calidad precio

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Es un hotel muy bueno y el precio es ideal. Merece la pena. Además el personal del hotel es muy amable y servicial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

As Galeras

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ubicación adecuada si se busca tranquilidad. Cerca de la ciudad de A Coruña y a un paso de una playa. El paso de los años se va notando en algunas partes de los apartamentos(baños especialmente, puertas) El servicio atento y correcto en todo momento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoniofrom London

December 2014 stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always,my stay at the hotel met all my expectations! Even though I was on my own,this time round;all my request's I made when making my reservation were actioned,ie extra pillows,double bed (even though I was only 1)& my room to be situated towards the back of the hotel. The House keeping Team were fantastic,the room was cleaned every day to a high standard,replenishment's always carried out automatically & very helpful with a smile on their faces. Keep up the extremely good work,the people there make the stay great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Castelar

Todo segun lo previsto.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien disfrutamos mucho la estadia en Portugal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Nice escape from city, yet still accessible

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Beautiful location in nice residential area near beautiful beaches and towns. Great hotel and super value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Was charged more than my reservation and no one corrected the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom LONDON

Good experience/service/atmosphere.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for families/couples or single's. Walking distance to beach & supermarket. Beautiful area, relaxing atmosphere. If you want quiet and peaceful this is for you!