Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viajero mexicano

Sencillo y agradable hotel en Compostela

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, el cuarto.
Cons: La atención del personal es Buena pero les falta personal
Location: Compostela es una preciosa coudad medieval con gran ambiente.
El hotel cuenta con excelente ubicación, curators renovados y un baño comodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Hotel staff very helpful in getting transportation

Posted May 30, 2015
Staff was very helpful in obtaining transportation for our family. We wanted to go hiking about 40 miles away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples,fl

Very close to city center

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Closeness to city, staff.
Cons: WIFI
Location: Within walking distance of Cathedral, and everything related to the pilgrimage, markets, etc
Hotel well located, quiet rooms, they gave us an inside room.staff very helpfully and friendly. Hotel is in the process of grading the WIFI. Excellent breakfast. Very Clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

All good

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Large room, king bed, full bathroom, good heat and A/C, Friendly and efficient staff, Location, all around very good.
Cons: Restaurant is not great - in the basement, however there are excellent restaurants and pubs a short walk away
Location: Excellent location about 10 minutes was up hill to the historic town centre, and located at the start of the express highway to the airport.
Excellent experience. Why should I have to add more than this to my review when it is covered in the next questions??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Nice stay

Posted May 5, 2015
Wonderful location. Just at the side of historic area. Excelent quality and good price. A lot of restaurants close to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great all round place

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: good value breakfast, very helpful staff, great location.
Location: great location very close to the old city and also to the commercial centre. close to tapas bars etc.
great hotel, good value breakfast, very helpful staff, great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emmanuel from Belgium

HC

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Impossible to leave the window open due to the 'speaking' traffic light! not very suitable for disabled person Breakfast is not to 4 star standard (staid in a 3 star hotel after, which offered exactly the same breakfast) My wife forgot her cellphone in the hotel. We called the hotel, receptionist promised to investigate and call back, however never did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Excellent hotel pretty close to Cathedral

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I think this is an excellent hotel close to the mos important places in Santiago de Compostela, the staff is quite friendly and their indications about the town were useful during our stay. The room consition is unbeatable and the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Cairns

Pre Camino

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly helpful staff and very convenient to dining, shops and transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice location. Very professional and friendly staff.