Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Dallas, TX

Very helpful and modern

Posted Apr 17, 2014
I found the hotel to be clean, well staffed, very very helpful for anything I needed, and a wealth of information regarding the city and facilities. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I stayed at this hotel after walking 'El Camino' ... not sure if my experience was biased by the contrast of comfort to the difficulty of the pilgrimage, but I loved the stay regardless. The staff were very friendly, and helped me with dinning options to taste the native cuisine. The rooms are beautiful and you get good value for the price. I was fortunate to get a room facing the square. The location of the hotel places it just in front of a main street going into old city, so you are close to all the historic attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Two retirees from from CA.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel. Very good value for a very reasonable price. Very clean modern rooms. Nice size bedroom and full bath (with shower). Reliable wake-up calls. We would have appreciated a clock but didn't expect one. Helpful & informative personnel. Very convenient location for walking in old town. The breakfast buffet was absolutely outstanding. The approximate $100 US/day included this wonderful buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Location & Design
Cons: All great
Location: Great location
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Marr from Springfield Illinois

wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had just walked 500 miles on the Camino Santiago de Compostella and wanted a first rate place to stay so I could get some privacy and rest. This place was great from first rate helpful staff who could speak English to the nice room and quality breakfast at a reasonable rate. Have already recommended the place to several people who will travel to Santiago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from California

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great accommodation and very helpful staff for restaurant recommendations. We arrived at 1am and they were very accommodating Great location and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy

Great location, great and very helpful staff

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location right over the road from one city of Santiago.
Cons: Everything good. Tea/coffee masking in room only thing I would like to see added to to.
Location: See above
Staff were wonderful, very helpful and hotel clean, comfortable. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aisling from Dublin

location location location

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved my stay at this hotel - will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just excellent in every sense.