Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SuffolkSue from Bury St Edmunds

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, the breakfast fantastic. The staff on reception were really helpful and spoke good English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GS from SPAIN

Good Location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
After staying in 3star hotels for 3days before I was looking forward to see the difference in this 5 star but I was dissapointed as the receptionist did not speak english so any questions were difficult. There is no tea or coffee in room . The tv you could not change language so there was only the 2 news channels. On my booking it was said there was bathrobes and slippers but there was not. All these things was available in the other 3 star hotels we stayed in Santiago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel overall

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Asked for non-smoking but the room smelt of smoke. The only complaint. A great stay for one night after the camino. Very luxurious!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Santiago de Compostela

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: It will help if they clean the carpet. I did notify the problem and they were going to take care of it.
Location: Within walking distance to The Cathedral.
The staff is friendly and very helpful, great breakfast and with in walking distance to the Cathedral
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from San Francisco

very near historic district

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived 2 days early unepxectedly. They, not only were able to accomodate us, they gave us a suite at a very low rate. Staff was courteous and unobtrusive. Bed was huge and comfortable. Lots of hot water in great tub/shower. Lovely balcony for sunning. I would highly recommend this hotel for any traveler. Great value with luxury
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by regular travel from miami fl

great hotel for everybody

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: very good
it is a very elegant hotel in the center of Santiago de Compostela with a good srvice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harper from Park City, Utah

El Camino - Fini

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose a nice hotel for the end of our Camino Frances and was not disappointed. The hotel is a block from the main historic area and an easy walk. The rooms are spacious, the showers were large and the room clean. We selected a king bed and was one of the largest king beds I have slept on, and good quality. We would definitely stay there again!