Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great rooms

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The rooms are huge and very comfortable. The reception areas are very good. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: The tennis court could not be used. The outside of the building is awful. It looks like a factory. The inside is really good.
Location: Convenient for the centre of Santiago and the airport. Both served by local buses. Several restaurants are a walk away.
The rooms are enormous and we were able to check in very early. Bus takes you direct to the airport and the centre. Taxi rank outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eurofan from UK

Perfectly good stopover

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here as it has easy parking after a late flight in. Perfectly good corporate-style hotel. A long walk from the city centre but there are a few bars and restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very good hotel, quiet surroundings.

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay with nice restaurants and amenities nearby. A little out of town but a 1EURO bus trip will take you to the centre of the city. Very clean with big rooms and helpful reception staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerard from London

Good for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and clean hotel, nice room and in a good location. Really need a car to get around but transport links to and from the hotel is quite good too. Not all of the staff could speak English but that was not too much of a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel rooms, friendly service

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here for two nights. While the hotel is huge - and not all We appreciated the friendliness of the staff - I especially experienced this at the breakfast hall. Our hotel rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Staines

Large room

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large well laid out bedroom, decent breakfast. Well run hotel, convenient for the motorway and town centre. Parking in Santiago is difficult. There is a bus stop into town just a 5 minute walk away and costs 1 Euro, or there are taxis waiting near the hotel. The pool was very welcome after a day sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jun from Singapore

Comfy beds, Near to congress

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room is spacious with very comfortable beds. Conference hall just at the doorstep of hotel, several restaurants near the hotel (2 mins walk) and a shopping mall with a supermarket within 10-15 mins walk. The drawback was the lack of coffee/tea maker and the very unstable wifi connection (most of the time, the internet could not be connected). But overall, this is a good hotel to stay in for attending conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by retired couple

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com