Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bastante bien calidad precio

Posted Mar 30, 2015
muy bien situado, la playa a 20 metros, solo cruzar la calle.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bizkaia

Hotel aceptable

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Buena ubicación en la ciudad
Cons: el desayuno y el aislamiento de las habitaciones. En este caso la gestión de las habitaciones. Las habitaciones familiares deben aislarse del resto.
Location: Ubicado en el paseo marítimo y cerca de puntos de interés cultural
Hotel bien ubicado dentro de la ciudad y cerca de los principales puntos de interés. Es antiguo pero esta bien conservado. Habitaciones muy ruidosas donde escuchas los niños de al lado. Deben mejorar el desayuno con más variedad de panes y más variedad de productos. Limpieza y personal muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jose Antoniofrom Bilbao

UNA ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nuestra estancia coincidió con una concentración de equipos de baloncesto infantil y para que estuviésemos mas a gusto tuvieron el detalle de colocarnos en las habitaciones exteriores, con vista a la playa, por el mismo precio. El personal de recepción fue muy amable y nos dieron toda clase de explicaciones sobre lo que teníamos que ver en A Coruña. El único "pero" por poner algo es la cortina de la ducha que es muy "traicionera" y se te pega constantemente cuando te estas duchando. Seria bueno que las fuesen sustituyendo poco a poco por mamparas que son, además, mas fáciles de limpiar. Ha merecido la pena la estancia en el hotel y la visita a Coruña. Volveremos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIA BELENfrom Vigo

Buen hotel con buenas vistas

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel muy cómodo. Situado en pleno centro, tiene cierto aire retro. La relación calidad-precio es excelente en mi opinión. Si vuelvo a Coruña, muy probablemente lo elija de nuevo. Las vistas desde la habitación, de la playa de Riazor, magnificas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by María José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSE IGNACIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hansfrom Järfälla

Lugnt och bra hotell

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det är ett fint,lite äldre,hotell. Bra beläget med underbar havsutsikt. Ett ganska stort rum med bra sängar. Minibaren var tom när vi kom och fylldes inte på. Personalen var diskret men mycket vänlig. Om jag kommer tillbaka till La Coruna tänker jag nog bo där igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iñakifrom Gernika

Hotel bien situado

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta muy bien situado, la habitación amplia y cómoda, el estado del hotel, le hace falta una reforma y el trato de los empleados, un poco frio
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom Orlando

ok hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really picked this hotel because it had a parking garage, but the space they gave us was not easy to get in and out, and we had to pay for parking. Hotel was alright but it's old and needs to be updated. There was actually an old radio by the bed but it didn't even work. It is about a 10 minute walk to the old part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katrinafrom Boston

Great location and waterfront/ ocean views

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I liked the location. It was equidistant from the lighthouse and park, and very close to food and shopping - central overall. Parking was paid for - street parking was a challenge. Staff was not overly friendly, but the quality of the hotel made up for the lack of "warm & fuzzy" customer service. I would probably stay there again. Definitely worth the small up charge for the ocean views!!!