Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSE IGNACIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hansfrom Järfälla

Lugnt och bra hotell

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det är ett fint,lite äldre,hotell. Bra beläget med underbar havsutsikt. Ett ganska stort rum med bra sängar. Minibaren var tom när vi kom och fylldes inte på. Personalen var diskret men mycket vänlig. Om jag kommer tillbaka till La Coruna tänker jag nog bo där igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iñakifrom Gernika

Hotel bien situado

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta muy bien situado, la habitación amplia y cómoda, el estado del hotel, le hace falta una reforma y el trato de los empleados, un poco frio
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom Orlando

ok hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really picked this hotel because it had a parking garage, but the space they gave us was not easy to get in and out, and we had to pay for parking. Hotel was alright but it's old and needs to be updated. There was actually an old radio by the bed but it didn't even work. It is about a 10 minute walk to the old part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katrinafrom Boston

Great location and waterfront/ ocean views

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I liked the location. It was equidistant from the lighthouse and park, and very close to food and shopping - central overall. Parking was paid for - street parking was a challenge. Staff was not overly friendly, but the quality of the hotel made up for the lack of "warm & fuzzy" customer service. I would probably stay there again. Definitely worth the small up charge for the ocean views!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarahfrom Houston, Tx

All about the location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights at this hotel and wished we had booked for longer. The beachfront is about three seconds walk, and there are so many shops and restaurants to enjoy. We had a car, and the underground public parking was just a few minutes away. The buffet breakfast was the best of any we had in Spain with lots of options for any taste. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by monti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hende

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergiofrom Betanzos

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel en muy buena situacion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manufrom lugo

Me gusto la habitación con unas vistas increíbles.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Lo único que las zonas comunes del hotel y los baños se ven antiguos pero limpios