Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom LONDON

COMINO COMPLETETED

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT LOCATION , NEAR CATHEDRAL & IN DOWNTOWN, TWO BLOCKS FROM TRAIN STATION AND AIRPORT BUS. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST NICE & HELPFUL STAFF
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Australia

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Staff. The staff were very helpful in accommodating our group of 3 for extra nights & even found an alternative hotel for us when the night they didn't have a vacancy. They were very patient with the small amount of Spanish we spoke. Would recommend staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nelyfrom Perth

Surprisingly comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one night stay as we were in transit. The location was convenient as it was close to the train station. 5 min walk. The breakfast was average to poor though. No hot options and coffee was abysmal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Clean, comfortable and close to town

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close enough to town, yet far enough from the noisy areas.
Cons: Larger rooms
Location: Some 10 minutes walk to the Cathedral, along good shopping streets.
Well appointed, modern, clean rooms, conveniently located. Rooms are small, with little space between the bottom of the bed and the wall, but the king size bed made up for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by donald hofffrom new york state,USA.

a good state in santiago

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
close enough to the Cathedral, and the activities for the peregrinos. after walking more than 110 mikes, sleeping in 14 different albergues, this was a place of repose and comfort. While we had mistakenly thought the Breakfast was included, and it wasn't a mark of gross disappointment. We appreciated the parking discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

good location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
reasonable hotel - close to the old city. Parking is a problem, and we parked on a street nearby that had hourly machines that could be fed with coins. Bit of a pain but manageable. Hotel itself was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the decor and comfortable bed.
Cons: The walls are not well insulated so can be noisy with other guests banging doors and talking.
Location: Close to all the sightseeing in old town
A very comfortable hotel, although small room with a large bathroom. Everything worked and was very clean. A 10 minute walk into old town and parking nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Junior Medeirosfrom Brasil

Adorei o hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel é maravilhoso. Bem pertinho de todos os pontos turísticos e um atendimento muito bom. Voltaria com certeza