Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Fácil acceso al transporte público.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Comodidad con el transporte público.
Cons: Horario más extenso de la cafetería.
Location: Correctas
Bien comunicado con la zona principal. El acceso al transporte público lo mejor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SIDINEIfrom Rio de janeiro

Mediano com boa localizacao.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel mediano com mediano café da manha e excelente localização.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sidineifrom Rio de Janeiro

Localizacao boa.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sofrível com um café da manha também sofrível. Excelente localização.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom LONDON

COMINO COMPLETETED

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT LOCATION , NEAR CATHEDRAL & IN DOWNTOWN, TWO BLOCKS FROM TRAIN STATION AND AIRPORT BUS. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST NICE & HELPFUL STAFF
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Australia

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Staff. The staff were very helpful in accommodating our group of 3 for extra nights & even found an alternative hotel for us when the night they didn't have a vacancy. They were very patient with the small amount of Spanish we spoke. Would recommend staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nelyfrom Perth

Surprisingly comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one night stay as we were in transit. The location was convenient as it was close to the train station. 5 min walk. The breakfast was average to poor though. No hot options and coffee was abysmal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Clean, comfortable and close to town

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close enough to town, yet far enough from the noisy areas.
Cons: Larger rooms
Location: Some 10 minutes walk to the Cathedral, along good shopping streets.
Well appointed, modern, clean rooms, conveniently located. Rooms are small, with little space between the bottom of the bed and the wall, but the king size bed made up for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by donald hofffrom new york state,USA.

a good state in santiago

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
close enough to the Cathedral, and the activities for the peregrinos. after walking more than 110 mikes, sleeping in 14 different albergues, this was a place of repose and comfort. While we had mistakenly thought the Breakfast was included, and it wasn't a mark of gross disappointment. We appreciated the parking discount.