Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico D.F

Hotel con encanto.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Todo impecable limpieza, atención, instalaciones.
Cons: Nada.
Location: Muy cercano a Santiago de Compostela, donde se puede admirar su arquitectura y es uno de los centros católicos más importantes del mundo.
El hotel es un remanso de paz y tranquilidad, las instalaciones excelentes y el personal muy atento y profesional, mi estancia en el hotel fabulosa. Lo único malo fue que en esta ocasión solo pude hospedarme un día.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Erholung nach dem Camino Frances

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Ich wurde nach einer mehrwöchigen Wanderung auf dem Jakobsweg äußerst herzlich empfangen! Die Angestellten, egal ob Rezeption, Bar, Restaurant oder Spa sind stets um das Wohlbefinden ihres Gastes bemüht mit einer sehr liebevollen Art! Das Frühstücksbüffet war gigantisch! Das Abendessen war ebenfalls perfekt! Ich habe einen Tag im Spa verbracht! Es ist alles super sauber! Auch die Zimmer sind wie geleckt! Man fühlt sich sofort wie zuhause! Wenn auch mein Aufenthalt nur kurz war, würde ich sofort wieder hinfahren!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

The Best hotel in Galicia

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Perfect for Santiago and environs Only drawback was the climate control in the room We depend from the benign weather outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Para volver!!!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Un oasis de paz y relajación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Descanso em Santiago

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lindo passeio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo from Madrid

Mas 5 estrellas que 4

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Increíble, gran hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Brooklyn

Heaven on Earth

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with parking located short drive from old quarter of Santiago. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was amazing! Bed was very comfortable and bathrooms updated. Entire hotel experiejce felt very luxurious. Two restauants on site. One formal amd the other informal. We ate at the informal restauant and had great late night racion and tapas. Make sure to wake up hungry! Hotel breakfast is grand and the food is very high quailty meats, cheeses, pastries, jams, eggs made to order. Great coffee, fresh juices. You couldnt ask for more. There is nothing bad to say about this hotel. I will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ángel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vigdis from Oslo

Fantastisk sted

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Dette var luksus!