Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ribeirão Preto-SP Brazil

A uma quadra da praia

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Hotel muito bom,e bem localizado ,se você estiver com disposição nem vai precisar de carro para boa parte dos passeios,a 8 min ótimos barzinhos para jantae bater papo. Os quartos são grandes limpos e confortáveis,o unico senão fica por conta do estacionamento ,mas que se resolve por um publico a poucos metros.Voltaria a me hospedar sem receio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo y limpio

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: La tarifa de park inn debería ser más económica porque por la zona es complicado aparcar
Location: Bien ubicado cerca de playa y locales para cenar.muy centrico
Es el hotel que te esperas cuando lo reservas. Precio conforme a características del hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good location, great facilities

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Coruna was great fun and seafood was close. The facilities at the hotel were great, we would have given a better review if the staff were a little friendlier. Good value stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything, but especially the price, modest for an excellent 4 star hotel.
Cons: Cannot think of anything a budget minded tourist may need or want.
Location: Easy walk to the center or a 5 to 7 Euros cab to anywhere else.
This hotel exceeded my high expectations. One block from the very easy to stroll "paseo maritimo". Fine meals at very modest prices. Room spacious. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asturias

Genial

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Genial volveremos seguro.me encanto!!!un buen hotel familiar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fremantle, Western Australia

Compact but well appointed, good location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Rooms nicely appointed, though not much space, but for a single person, short stay was fine. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing they can really do but beware it has shared underground parking, which is very tight. I had a large car and it took some effort.
Had a single night to to explore some of the city and this was a very comfortable central hotel located very well situated for walking the city, between harbor and beach and a few minutes to the old city. Has shared underground parking, but beware it is very tight. I had a large car and it took some effort to get in an out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia M Rios from Salvador

Excelente

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, quarto bastante confortável e muito boa localização. Pode-se ir a pé até o centro histórico e fica a uma quadra da praia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from bergamo

pratico con un'ottima colazione a soli 8€

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: letti spaziosi
Cons: ho richiesto un taxi, mi hanno detto di andare alla fermata che dista qualche centinaio di metri.
Location: centrale e vicino al mare
ottimo per una toccata e fuga, semplice, pulito e davvero comodo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andres from Vigo, España

Bastante bien

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Todo excelente, precio de aparcamiento un poco elevado.