Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Excellent.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything, but especially the price, modest for an excellent 4 star hotel.
Cons: Cannot think of anything a budget minded tourist may need or want.
Location: Easy walk to the center or a 5 to 7 Euros cab to anywhere else.
This hotel exceeded my high expectations. One block from the very easy to stroll "paseo maritimo". Fine meals at very modest prices. Room spacious. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom asturias

Genial

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Genial volveremos seguro.me encanto!!!un buen hotel familiar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fremantle, Western Australia

Compact but well appointed, good location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Rooms nicely appointed, though not much space, but for a single person, short stay was fine. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing they can really do but beware it has shared underground parking, which is very tight. I had a large car and it took some effort.
Had a single night to to explore some of the city and this was a very comfortable central hotel located very well situated for walking the city, between harbor and beach and a few minutes to the old city. Has shared underground parking, but beware it is very tight. I had a large car and it took some effort to get in an out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

pratico con un'ottima colazione a soli 8€

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: letti spaziosi
Cons: ho richiesto un taxi, mi hanno detto di andare alla fermata che dista qualche centinaio di metri.
Location: centrale e vicino al mare
ottimo per una toccata e fuga, semplice, pulito e davvero comodo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andresfrom Vigo, España

Bastante bien

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo excelente, precio de aparcamiento un poco elevado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Für eine Städtetour optiimal

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: ?
Location: Mitten im Leben - alles
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, die gesamte Innen- und Altstadt sind zu Fuss erreichbar. Ansonsten sind Busstationen direkt um die Ecke. Auch liegen wenige Meter entfernt die wunderbaren Strände Riazon und Orzan. Selbstverständlich kann nicht erwartet werden, dass hier die Ruhe einer einsamen Berghütte herrscht - die spanische Eigenart, nachts um 2 Uhr die Mülltonnen zu leeren, ist schon gewöhnungsbedürftig. Aber wer bei einer Städtetour Ruhe sucht, hat schlicht die falsche Idee. Das Hotel und die Zimmer machen einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck; sehr bequemes Bett, hervorragendes WiFi, funktionales Bad (mit Wanne). Das Restaurant habe ich nicht genutzt, da es in A Coruna jede Menge Restaurants gibt - und zum Frühstück mehrere Bars im Umkreis. Absolut zu empfehlen - und das zu einem sehr günstigen Preis (etwa 45 €/Nacht).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KIYOKAZUfrom 東京

便利

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
街の中心にあり、食事やショッピングに便利。レセプションの対応もまあまあでした。 部屋はビジネスの滞在であれば、満足できますね。