Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Comfortable, but not remarkable! I was expecting more class.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Ana Gurriaran Reception Manager., Hotel Management
Regarding your comments. We apologize for inconvenience our service not meeting your expectations. The costumer ´s opinion always helps us to improve the quality of our service, so thank you for your words
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great location, fantastic view. Checking in process could be a bit faster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from donnybrook wa

Fabulous hotel . Great food and the great staff

Posted May 31, 2015
Stayed here for seven nights and loved it . Close to everything .very clean and the food was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from schweiz

Posted May 10, 2015
Gutes Hotel am Strand in La Coruna. Renoviert, guter Service, und Parkplätze. Bei Buchung muss man auf die verschiedenen Arten von Zimmern achten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Great location near the beach, Hercules monument and Spanish Fort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Attentive staff - a lovely weekend!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely, overlooking the beach, and the staff were excellent at all times. The breakfast staff even remembered how we took our hot drinks by the second morning, which was particularly attentive! I wish the hotel had a spa - apart from that it was perfect! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Location can't be beat

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
I had no idea what to expect when I caught a bus to La Coruna with a friend - We had never heard of the city before. After our first excellent night at the Melia Maria Pita hotel, we decided to delay our plans and stay another night. The hotel, particularly rooms with a sea view, which are spectacular, give great access to everything. We walked to the old town, the light house, the millennium tour and of course all along the water front, which is right outside the hotel doors. Friendly service all around. The only concern is that the breakfast is so popular and it gets so crowded that they have trouble seating everyone. A real gem of a hotel. Get the sea view if you can. We upgraded to front sea view the second night and it is even better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from Gijon

Habitacion regular

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tendria mejorar instalaciones, las habitaciones regular para el precio que pagas por ellas, la terraza mal. Lo mejor del hotel el desayuno que fue muy bueno. La atencion fue correcta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franciane Reinert from Itajaí

excelente!!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Otima