Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I remember thinking......

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location
..........as I walked in I would like to stay longer (than merely overnight) as the house, grounds and situation looked lovely. The welcome and assistance was courteous and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jefffrom wyoming

a wonderful experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay in a beautiful setting. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Toulouse

Reposant !

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un endroit plein de charme pour se reposer pas loin de l'aeroport et de la ville de Santiago. L'accueil est charmant également, un lieu à decouvrir !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
That staff was very gracious and helpful. I don't speak Spanish yet he was able to communicate with me. I love the character of the hotel. It is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

One night stay before we walked the Camino Way

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Delicious breakfast, friendly obliging manager, wonderful setting, close to airport
Location: Not far from Santiago, country walks, close to Pilgrims trail
Set in Beautiful countryside setting, very obliging manager who drove us to diner and collected us as it was raining. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathaliefrom cestas france

buron nathalie

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je me suis trouvé dans un cadre magnifique comme a la maison n'hésite pas a vous arrêter pour vous reposer dans ce havre de paye cordialement Nathalie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Lovely manor house in a quiet setting.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: A country feel, yet with all the modern comforts.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast could have more options.
Location: This hotel is located close to Santiago de Compostela. We chose it because it was on the way to Santiago and we were doing the Camino.
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the Pazo Xan Xordo. The rooms are lovely, the owner was more than gracious, taking us to a local restaurant and picking us up, since we didn't have a car. He also brought us appetizers in the afternoon along with "cafe con leche". We loved our stay there and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com