Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good value for your money

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The stuff and cleanliness.
Cons: The hot water was not consistent. It was getting hot or cold periodically. This didn't spoil our experience, but has to be taken care of.
Location: About 30 minutes of walking from the downtown area. Located on a busy street, so was a little noisy with open window. Nothing serious for city guys.
Hotel and the room was very clean. Very helpful staff, room bar well maintained. Not really far from the historical center. Roomy garage at no charge. Almost everyone spoke English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, efficiency, generous portions of spirits in bar!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Not the ideal location for tourism but taxi into the historical centre was only €5.
At €90 for a double room including breakfast, we thought this was excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tipperary, Ireland

Very convenient to bus to get to city and airport

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, Comfortable and Caring! Staff very friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location excellent as not in City Centre but close to everything with public transport and taxi!
I had an excellent experience and a very relaxing stay. I would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by global travellerfrom london

Great value

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for a family room in Santiago. The room wasn't ready at 1pm when we arrived, but they got it ready very quickly for us. Perfect location for shopping in Spain's premier department store. 20-30 minutes to walk to the Cathedral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convienient Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 minutes by driving to Cathedral
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were upgraded to the Superior Room which is really a suite with a living room, bedroom and huge bathroom. Everything is spot on. Staff spoke perfect English, and it's only a short drive to the centre. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PO Box 140177 Arecibo, PR

Nice hotel, but not good air condition, in the, be

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: his prices and location
Cons: the air condition in the bedroom
Location: More facilities of transportation to the center of the town
For my husband and me, this was a good experience, generally, thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jensfrom Denmark

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a great family room and the small restaurant serves surprisingly tasty food and breakfast is nice too. The staff is very helpful. Located a 20 min walk from town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service and late checkout for free

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
All perfect and we were able to checkout at 2pm for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com