Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good value for your money

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The stuff and cleanliness.
Cons: The hot water was not consistent. It was getting hot or cold periodically. This didn't spoil our experience, but has to be taken care of.
Location: About 30 minutes of walking from the downtown area. Located on a busy street, so was a little noisy with open window. Nothing serious for city guys.
Hotel and the room was very clean. Very helpful staff, room bar well maintained. Not really far from the historical center. Roomy garage at no charge. Almost everyone spoke English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, efficiency, generous portions of spirits in bar!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Not the ideal location for tourism but taxi into the historical centre was only €5.
At €90 for a double room including breakfast, we thought this was excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tipperary, Ireland

Very convenient to bus to get to city and airport

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, Comfortable and Caring! Staff very friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location excellent as not in City Centre but close to everything with public transport and taxi!
I had an excellent experience and a very relaxing stay. I would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PO Box 140177 Arecibo, PR

Nice hotel, but not good air condition, in the, be

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: his prices and location
Cons: the air condition in the bedroom
Location: More facilities of transportation to the center of the town
For my husband and me, this was a good experience, generally, thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jens from Denmark

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a great family room and the small restaurant serves surprisingly tasty food and breakfast is nice too. The staff is very helpful. Located a 20 min walk from town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service and late checkout for free

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
All perfect and we were able to checkout at 2pm for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Di from sydney

average hotel at edge of busy overpass.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff attitude. 'edgy' 'modern' brightly coloured furniture is actually ugly and adds to lack of welcoming feel and gives clinical business feel to ,
Location: there's a supermarket nearby and that's it. bus has to be taken to historic centre.
staff unhelpful, unfriendly in manner, particularly a woman called susana. staff at reception not warm or welcoming. too interested in their paperwork to be helpful or engaging with visitors, they prefered speaking to spanish visitors than other nationalities. staff at cafe bar ok but reception staff stink. impatient and dismissive. room ok but details such as torn curtains not very nice ,cleaning ok but basic. hotel too far from the historic centre which is what most visitors are interested in. atmosphere of hotel cold and clinical, more a conference centre type of place. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pilgrim from Canada

Good hotel but too far from the centre of the town

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Cleaness
Cons: Our room was in 6th floor and the water pressure was very low.
Location: It is too far from the center of the city but it was near the train station
Facility was very good but only exception was that water pressure was very low. It took about 30 minutes to walk to the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ceci from venezuela

Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: The staff is good. They help you to be comfortable
Cons: Anything
Location: The hotel is ubicated around 20 min. walking to the center of Santiago
Too comfortable!!! Ideal for families. The rooms are big and comfy.