Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
El personal encantador. Dos pegas: la ducha (es fija) y está un poco alejado del centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodidad

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Fuimos pasar un fin de semana mi mujer, mis 2 hijos y yo. Me parecio un hotel confortable, tranquilo y bien situado. El desayuno muy bueno y la habitacion impresionante. Repetiremos seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAULAfrom São Paulo, Brasil

Ótima opção em Santiago de Compostela

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização, atendimento cordial, estacionamento disponível gratuito. Instalações bem cuidadas e aconchegantes. É uma boa opção para quem está de viajando de carro e não quer ficar na parte antiga da cidade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Myriamfrom São paulo

bom hotel mas distante da cidade

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
fui à santiago de compostela a trabalho, para uma feira de negocios em música, o womex. Hospedei-me nesse hotel porque só decidi ir a menos de vinte dias da viagem e já não havia vagas em hotéis no centro da cidade. a maior dificuldade que senti foi a distancia do hotel à cidade. isso atrapalhou acompanhar a programação do evento à noite. no mais, gostei da estadia. bom quarto, ótima cama, banho, conforto, bom café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Xevifrom Barcelona

Buena ubicación

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está a la altura de un 4 estrellas, buen servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good value for your money

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The stuff and cleanliness.
Cons: The hot water was not consistent. It was getting hot or cold periodically. This didn't spoil our experience, but has to be taken care of.
Location: About 30 minutes of walking from the downtown area. Located on a busy street, so was a little noisy with open window. Nothing serious for city guys.
Hotel and the room was very clean. Very helpful staff, room bar well maintained. Not really far from the historical center. Roomy garage at no charge. Almost everyone spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travelling pensionersfrom Leics

very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We particularly liked the hotel but wish we could have picked it up and put it closer to the centre. Parking a car in Santiago is not easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, efficiency, generous portions of spirits in bar!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Not the ideal location for tourism but taxi into the historical centre was only €5.
At €90 for a double room including breakfast, we thought this was excellent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by British touristfrom France

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy location to find on outskirts of town. Modern smart hotel with good wi-fi .and parking underground alongside. Bar facility good but snacks fairly limited. No specific criticsm, but overall feeling that £142 for two nights was over-priced.