Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

super rien a dire d'autre

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: tout
Location: magnifique
top accueil sympathique pas regardent belle equipe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmanuellefrom fréjus

je recommande fortement!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a passé un excellent week-end rapport qualité prix il n'y a rien à dire , cet hôtel et beau et chaleureuse le réceptionniste et la serveuse du restaurant sont très attentionné pour leurs clients on reviendra très rapidement cordialement Mlle vassallo !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel du moment

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Une chambre vétuste, salle pleine de tache sur la moquette . Une baignoire toute tacher de noir . Pour le prix il y a d'autre hotel plus propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Au top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgfrom Regensburg

Etwas anders - aber einfach klasse

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliche Bedienung. Tolle Umgebung. Grandioses Schwimmbad mit Blick auf das Meer. Interessantes Ambiente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonfrom UK

Super

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien situe, petit déjeuner un peu cher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom Sf

Right behind the Carlton

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great beach on the croisette and thr closest you can get to thr Carlton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MR Gfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Great location friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This a Hotel almost worth a journey alone. With different themes on each floor it surprises You every time. Nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and a great experience overall. I will come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel bien placé mais sal et peu accueillant

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Hôtel très bien placé, à 2 pas de la Croisette. Cependant, les chambres sont petites, très peu éclairées et pas très propres. Les salles de bains sont à peine équipées : il n'y a que du shampoing (RIEN de plus). La carte du room service laisse à désirer. Personnel assez désagréable à l'accueil. Le seul point positif est la piscine sur le toit. En conclusion, c'est un hôtel plutôt pi.... que 3,14
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Cannes Croisette disappoints

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything.
Location: Very close to the beach road (Croisette)
I had stayed at the same hotel three or four years ago, and re-booked this year (2015). I was absolutely shocked at the condition of the room (504). The carpet was filthy. Not just dirty and colour faded. Filthy. Full of stains, I mean a stain every few inches/centimetres. I took photos. No wonder the hotel provides flip flops for free in the room. The furniture is chipped and scratched. The rooms are no better than a run-down, cheap, 1 or 2-star hotel. I feel sorry for the floor staff trying to keep the rooms clean and presentable. At least the sheets were clean. The front desk staff and concierge desk were super friendly and efficient, needs to me said. However, the hotel owners only seem to be only interested in pocketing money, and have put nothing back into the premises. Had there been room availability at another nearby hotel during my one week stay, I would have checked out immediately. However, this was not an option. The only thing that saved this hotel from a 'Terrible' rating was the friendly staff. I've never written anything critical like this before, but the experience was just terrible and people need to know.