Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jefferson. WI

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Close to event @ LaCrosse Center Hotel and area surroundings were very quiet. Requests when making room reservations were honored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaronfrom Washington State

As expected ... no complaints.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick in and out before an early flight. Very comfortable. Wish it was a bit closer to the airport but it wasn't bad. There are a few dining options that you can walk to, which is nice. Really, it was what I expect from Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williefrom country club hills IL

We will return.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lication was a bit hidden. But once we fo uhh nd it was gkad of the location. Checked in was very pleasant freindly staff. Needed some nail polish remover and was given a bottle plus cotton balls in gift bag. Departing was asked to please return and was glad we chose Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayfrom Larchwood, Iowa

Helpful breakfast staff serving gluten-free items.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. They even carry gluten-free items for breakfast. We very much enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wandafrom Sun Prairie

Very Nice Stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at the front desk and the woman who was making sure breakfast was supplied and the eating area was clean were all very nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom Hales Corners

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We appreciated the gathering spaces in the hotel. When travelling with multiple families this comes in handy! Also, plenty of plugs in the room! Very quiet, and the staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We would stay here again.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only two things I would comment negatively about is how small the workout room is and that the breakfast room was playing Fox News, which is very political and loud. I would have something less political/outrageous on instead so all people can enjoy their breakfast with something less intrusive.