Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very clean rooms and attentive friendly staff, good proximity to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Cute, clean, themed hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Different than your typical box cutter hotel. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Attractive public areas. Good complimentary breakfast. Nice indoor/outdoor pool. Huge whirlpool spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience!

Posted May 26, 2015
Very convenience location and good facilities. Nice view to the valley. The breakfast was a bit poor but overall experience was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Started off with a lost reservation for 3 nights and a completely booked hotel. The staff did find a room for us at 22:30, but was not a King room as reserved. This room was good, but not a King. Next day, they moved us to a King room, but the A/C did not work in the room and after 11 hours of waiting for them to do something, they finally moved us again to another King Room or suite as they stated it. But that was at 23:00 when we got back to the hotel that evening and noticed that the A/C was still not working. We stayed in the that room for the rest of the stay and was good. Breakfast was good as was most everything else there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Our hotel stay was comfortable and quiet. Would go back and highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blank

Will definitely stay again!

Posted May 12, 2015
Great place! Beautiful, friendly staff, affordable, nice breakfast, and my room was super clean! It is also nice and close to everything. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and overall stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Great place friendly staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Like the breakfast, bar down stairs
Cons: More food options at the bar area
Location: Onalaska is close to LaCrosse, mall right by many restaurants.
Great hotel, friendly staff, rooms nice comfortable. Gave us a late check out. Bar area nice, need more food selections.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: very attractive
Location: Nice location, overlooks marshland and close to shopping/restaurants.
We had requested a king size bed and were given a queen sized bed in a handicap accessibility room which was not needed. My husband is 6 ' 4" and the handicapped shower was very inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staff were all very friendly. The room was very clean, and the decor throughout the hotel is great. Our only complaint is the jets in the main hot tub were not operating properly.