Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon Hills,Il

A great place.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
One of the best motels I have ever stayed at. Room was huge. Sofa, flat screen tv, safe, microwave, refridgerator and large desk in the room. Extra pillows stocked inside the room. All around beautiful, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chamberlain, SD

Really a great place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: nothing that I can think of.
Location: Very handy to I-90 and a good restaurant.
I have stayed in motels across the country, and this one is special. It was clean, well laid out, and smelled good to walk into. The next time I'm headed east on I-90 this will be my stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Appleton,WI

Room was nice!

Posted May 13, 2014
Staff is not terribly accomdating. Breakfast attendant not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryant from Round Lake IL

Pleasant

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice quite hotel with easy access to where I needed to go. Staff was friendly and the room comfortable. If traveling thru the Sparta area I would use Super 8 again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Amenities

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Heated indoor pool and spa tub was nice, and the hours were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott

Business trip

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Quiet rooms
Cons: The check in staff did not seem very friendly.
Location: Not sure
Close to freeway, very good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krohmster from Chicago

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised with upkeep of room. A little over priced for a super eight. Very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melyna from Iowa

Great service, clean rooms.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
We stayed during the weekend of Rails to Trails race. The staff at the front desk was very friendly. She allowed us to do a late check out since we anticipated to be gone for a while at the race. It was nice to have a place to shower after running a half marathon. Overall, room was clean, good variety of breakfast options, and great service plus it is a pet friendly hotel. I was really impressed about how well maintained and clean this hotel is. I will recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by accplu from Des Moines

This is a super Super 8

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was great. Deluxe King Room spacious. Location was 25 miles from where I wanted to be but a Corvette convention filled rooms in the area. I was lucky to get this and this Super 8 made it OK to be that far from destination.