Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon Hills,Il

A great place.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
One of the best motels I have ever stayed at. Room was huge. Sofa, flat screen tv, safe, microwave, refridgerator and large desk in the room. Extra pillows stocked inside the room. All around beautiful, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by W from Wisconsin

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a clean and comfortable hotel at a convenient location. I did not have enough time to enjoy all the amenities but the hotel appeared to be in good and clean condition throughout the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chamberlain, SD

Really a great place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: nothing that I can think of.
Location: Very handy to I-90 and a good restaurant.
I have stayed in motels across the country, and this one is special. It was clean, well laid out, and smelled good to walk into. The next time I'm headed east on I-90 this will be my stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Appleton,WI

Room was nice!

Posted May 13, 2014
Staff is not terribly accomdating. Breakfast attendant not very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Duluth

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked out very well for this work related trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryant from Round Lake IL

Pleasant

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice quite hotel with easy access to where I needed to go. Staff was friendly and the room comfortable. If traveling thru the Sparta area I would use Super 8 again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Amenities

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Heated indoor pool and spa tub was nice, and the hours were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott

Business trip

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Quiet rooms
Cons: The check in staff did not seem very friendly.
Location: Not sure
Close to freeway, very good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krohmster from Chicago

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised with upkeep of room. A little over priced for a super eight. Very clean and well kept.