Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Palma

Muy cómodo. Bien situado

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Lo pasamos estupendamente. Para ir con niños está muy bien. Aunque el hotel es bastante sencillito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North west England

Very good all round

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The hotel was well-maintained and well-run.
Cons: I'd like WiFi coverage in the room (not just in public areas), and a microwave in the kitchen. I didn't like the coin-slot meter for the TV.
Location: The hotel is close to the beach and restaurants, and 10 minutes from the bus station. A family-friendly laid-back town with great hill-walking nearby.
This hotel exceeded my expectations. One can always find things that could be improved, but for me those things were inconsequential compared to the overall feeling that the complex is well-maintained and well-run. The bed was comfortable, the room was spotless, the shower was hot with good water pressure, and the room was quiet at night even though it faced the street. The pool area was nicely landscaped and there were enough sunbeds. The breakfast was reliably good without being spectacular. Staff were always helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nantes

appartement bien situé et ensoleillé

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: j'ai aimé son emplacement central dans la ville, le personnel aimable, les draps changés en milieu de séjour.
Cons: peut être rajouter un petit four à la cuisine et un sèche cheveux à la salle de bain
Location: quartier agréable avec ses commerces, proche port et plages, point de départ pour des randonnées à pied et des excursions en bateau.
j'ai bien apprécié cet appartement qui était spacieux et avait une terrasse bien exposée, la résidence était calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zdenekfrom Praha

Me gusta la Gomera.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Llego al hotel Laurisilva aproximadamente 10 aňos, cada aňo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jppfrom france

localisation intéressante

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
confort minimum pour un prix minimum, mais avec piscine.Stationnement difficile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by esterfordfrom UK

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much more room than a typical hotel. Beds were not comfortable but service and food were good. Good value for this standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torstein Strayfrom Norway

Meget fornøyd

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I forhold til prisen er Laurisilva et meget godt alternativ til andre og dyrere alternativer i samme strøk. Rolige og vakre omgivelser. Lett tilgang til restauranter og dagligvarebutikker. Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikaelfrom København

Perfekt beliggenhed for vandreture

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er anden gang vi bor på Laurisilva. Dejlige hotellejligheder - køkkenet er dog lidt nedslidt. Ligger ca. 10 min gang fra busstationen, tæt ved supermarked og restauranter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Appartementanlage

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Sangria an der Poolbar ist selbstgemacht u nur zu empfehlen
Cons: Küchenausstattung könnte besser sein. Richtige Bettdecken für kälteren Nächte. Deutsche Ansprechpartnerin war unfreundlich
Zentral gelegen: Strand, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Ansonsten zweckmäßige Zimmeraustattung mit allem was man benötigt