Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to happy with the price I paid!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: Fix the heater. lower your prices.
Heater did not work correctly, Way to much money for the room... for what you get..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Wsu vs c of I game

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Room was fine! Microwave had not been cleaned from prior visitor! But all was fine! Personally did not like the paint color in our room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris Wfrom NE of Seattle, Wa

A place to sleep

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the facility was recently updated to repair some water damage, there were still many aspects of the hotel that seemed run-down. The bathroom fan sounded like it was going to shake the ceiling apart, the refrigerator froze everything to a block of ice, even at the lowest setting, secondary entries would not open with room key, the television looked like something I would donate to goodwill and the WiFi / internet access was not working at any time during the 3 days that we were there. The complimentary breakfast is very minimalistic. On a positive note, the rooms were clean, the shower-head was not clogged with scale and the beds were acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Eugene

Hunting trip

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Austinfrom Idaho

Good hotel for a nights rest

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here after the Pendleton Roundup and it was a good place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the nighttime crowd after the rodeo. Nice clean room no huge frills but overall not too shabby for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Okay Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Unpleasant smell in reception area; limited timeframe (ends @9 AM) for free breakfast - prefer end be @ 10 AM; only one baggage cart delaying departures; staff very friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GEfrom Utah

It'll do.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reserved with Hotels.com on the same day but didn't have a way to notify the hotel we had a dog. The site filter stated that the hotel accepts dogs. We probably could have called the hotel directly but then why use hotels.com if we have to call the hotel anyway? The hotel accepted the dog but since we were taking their last room which was not on the animal floor, we had to pay double for the pet stay. Overall the room was fine, fridge and microwave in room. Continental breakfast was ok, not much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jimfrom co.

difficult to get to as signage was not too related

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable with reasonable price. don't plan on breakfast, instead go to the Starbucks close by